Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 4911 Rating
  • 5 star

    1644

  • 4 star

    1235

  • 3 star

    627

  • 2 star

    353

  • 1 star

    1052

Based on 4911 Rating

User Reviews of Xiaomi Mi A2 128GB

  • Value for money, camera, build quality
    Suresh kavad on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    Amazing camera quality, performance, amd battery life... Because of Google's Android one... But after using miui you never satisfied by Android one you feel like something missing

  • Lag huge
    Shubhu on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    The mobile is not working properly as we'll as the phone is lagging huge.

  • Wastage of money
    Pawan Kumar upadhyay on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Totally useless it doesn't have headset function even Bluetooth headphones are also non supported battery is almost down in a short period of time

  • Issue of delivered MiA2 it's a secondary mobile phone
    Vrijesh Kumar Yadav on Amazon.in | 30-01-2020

    As per teleephonic conversation with Amazon customer service about MiA2 - mi- service center has provided the reason for service denial, mentioned that it's a secondary mobile phone please Help to resolve the issue with MiA2 mob. Delivered on 25th December 2019.

  • Awesome device for the budget
    Kiran on Amazon.in | 30-01-2020

    Stock android makes everything great and runs smoothly without hicking ... Awesome battery and decent camera

  • Fraud
    priyanka on Amazon.in | 29-01-2020

    Today I have received this phone but in this phone msg is showing 5 SEP. It means this phone is second...

  • Good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Nice Phone

  • Mi is bad but service center is burst
    Vinod singh on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    This is Burst product.so pls no one try this I bought it on 17th January 2020 and on 26 January I got a problem in this. When I try to call phone is silent And when call received no option come receive or reject.

  • Great
    MANUBHAI DESAI on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Best Camera mobile Amazon Delivery system and exchange program is great I got this mobile @ Rs.6500 with Old Mobile Exchange Thanks to Amazon.

  • Excellent phone.
    Rajiv on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Excellent phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status