user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    11

  • 4 star

    5

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Excellent
    ?? ?? ?? on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    excellent

  • Vivo Y91
    Nandita Prasad on Amazon.in | 12-07-2019

    Amazing no words to say about this product wonderful but handsets are not provided..... In the box it is written handset but it is not provided ..

  • Best product
    Amit gupta on Amazon.in | 01-07-2019

    Mobile Vivo Y 91i have Long battery life and get selfie camera but are slightly bit lack of camera which is flashlight and back flashlight brightness become lower than Samsung camera it have very good display I am daily study newspaper on them very good experience come out from this mobile so you just not think so much just buy it

  • Super mobile
    Kudipudi Ramakrishna on Amazon.in | 29-06-2019

    Battery is very good and mobile also good design

  • nice from vivo @
    govind tiwari on Amazon.in | 29-06-2019

    experience of vivo y 91 is very good .. 2 day battery backup with normal use ... finger print sensor camera and overall phone is v good ... @

  • Nice
    shyam Sundar Das on Amazon.in | 28-06-2019

    Nice Looking this mobile..Battery backup super...Overall beautiful..

  • Hanging Problem
    Ranjeet Kumar on Amazon.in | 24-06-2019

    Bad Product First days mobile open some apps install hanging mobile Amazon services very bad because others mobile not changed

  • Vivo
    sha on Amazon.in | 23-06-2019

    Good one..battery last nearly 2 days ... With mobile data on throughout

  • Great product
    Ismail Pathan on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    good

  • There is scope for improvement
    Mahesh Kumar Saini on Amazon.in | 19-06-2019

    I like the colour and body of the phone. The bad part is that when i compare the performance of rear dual camera of vivo y91 with single rear camera of my old vivo y83, then the results are not at all impressive. Vivo y83 excels both in rear and front camera quality. Also, the box do not comes with the hands freeheadphone and microphone. They are necessity now a days and consumer expect them in the box with phone. For me it is neither too good nor too bad...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status