user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Good choice
    Abhilash Kv on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    Good mobile in good performance in less Price packing was good thank you Flipkart

  • Brilliant
    Swetha reddy on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    vivo y15 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ since from 2monthsI'm using this mobile 1.camera is awesome nd beautiful pics... 2.battery backup is excellent... 3.performance is too gud its fast... 4.value of money cost may be high but vivo is giving high storage 64GB+4GB its enough for this range.... thank u sooo much for vivo company...if any one want to purchase vivo y15,y17,y12 just go for vivo....don't miss it guys...after using only I'm suggesting u to buy this....❤️❤️❤️

  • Terrific
    Ramesh yadav on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    super tq flipcakart

  • Brilliant
    shravan soni on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    so good product camera quality very clear and battery performance is awesome. i m satisfied!!!

  • Classy product
    Sk Fardin on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    supper battery and mind blowing camera

  • Classy product
    Subahajit Bar on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    this is good Mobile

  • Good
    sandeep balachandran on Amazon.in | 27-06-2019

    Am using this phone since last 3 months .it having good battery backup. Only problem is not user friendly. You cannot see any selection option of data ,bluetooth ,wifi ,etc option when slide from top. Then direct screenshot option also not available.you have to press side buttons. If you get any phone with same battery features like this go for that.

  • I Think Best Mobile At Budget Price
    Shah Fahid Shariff on Amazon.in | 27-06-2019

    I Liked The Specifications Of This Mobile Everything Is Good But Back Camera Quality Is That Much Front Camera Is Amazing, Anyhow Overall it's Very Good Mobile...

  • Nice
    Lutfur Rahman on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    Nice looking

  • Camera Quality is very bad
    vivek s. on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    Camera quality of product i received is very bad. My friend is also having a same phone,his phone's camera is fine . But i think the product which is delivered to me is defective. Please replace it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status