Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 299 Rating
  • 5 star

    174

  • 4 star

    48

  • 3 star

    21

  • 2 star

    12

  • 1 star

    44

Based on 299 Rating

User Reviews of Vivo V19

  • Wonderful
    Kamal Meena on Flipkart.com | 19-05-2020

    Good product

  • Wonderful
    Mohit Sharma on Flipkart.com | 18-05-2020

    best phone I have ever used. classy best camera... good battery backup i got this 24k .. super live camera

  • Be careful
    Nilesh Shinde on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product is good, but the delivery of the same shocked me. It was delivered status without OTP authentication. Tracking also shows delivered status without actual reaching. Customer care executive also shows no idea in such cases. Thank fully product received after desired day at my home town in Satara, after writing delivery & feedback review regarding notice to consumer portal. Better way is cash on delivery.

  • Quality issue in phone, Amazon poor customer support
    Akhtar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Two issues I observed. 1. Noise cancellation is poor when comparebyo 10k rupee vivo phone. Alot of noise when I'm recording video or doing teams meeting. 2. Camera quality doesn't meet my expectations, Moreover, battery also sucks. Not a good deal, not worth I think. But Amazon says they can't refund.sometime Amazon is also talking pathetic.

  • You can go for it
    Nilmadhab Lakshan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera is 55, Fingerprint reader 55, Display 4.55, Battery 45, Overall value for money 45 because it's a little bit costly with the existing chipset along with non-availability of 5G.

  • Awesome quality product
    Jitendra Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Love the quality of camera. Awesome product

  • Highly overpriced, not reaching vivo v series camera standard
    Amit N on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I was trying to get samsung M31s but there was stock issue and system errors while purchasing it, hence opted vivo v19 by seeing positive reviews on Amazon. Few things that I have observed and are critical too 1. This phone is full of banned apps, even after system update, banned apps are there. I called vivo but i got surprised answers by vivo person that update will come and updates are on demand in vivo. That is shocking. 2. I have not installed any games on it, so no heating issues, phone is charged 0-100% in 1.3 hrs 3. Camera is dull if I compare it with Xiaomi or realme or oneplus, details are missing, too much customization, selfies are good, I like mono effect and Bokeh mode in videos 4. It is good for day to day performance 5. Design is good but back is fingerprint magnet, so apply back cover. Surprisingly I was not able to get good back cover like ringke or kapaver, hope to see it soon Overall it is highly overpriced, good for normal task, not sure for gaming, camera is average

  • This phone is heating problem
    Aaman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Dear sir and medam This phone loking is very good but this phone was very heating problem And hanging problem So please change my phone So please soutout my problem

  • Very Nice Vivo
    Kuldeep Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    What a wonderful mobile phone ♥️ I know that price is little bit high but it worth the money. Funtouch OS is excellent. Camera, Display and Sound all are great. Battery backup is also vry nice ❤️❤️

  • Video Recording
    Sairajesh guggilam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera Quality is good. And Video clarity is also fine. But, in the video recording voice clarity is too worst. Overall Ok. But, who are needed this phone for video recording with voice clarityor Background sounds clarity is not suggestible.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status