user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    20

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Don't buy anyone.
    krishnaveni on Amazon.in | 11-10-2019

    Power button is not working. I tried to place replacement request but it was not working. I called Amazon customer care they spoke very rude. Please support customers and be foolish.

  • Best product tq amazon
    Monisha shambavi thirthar on Amazon.in | 03-10-2019

    Nice products it's up to the price good company anyone can buy the product trustable no problem

  • Ok
    nelson on Amazon.in | 03-10-2019

    Dear sir, Thank you so much for your good relationship with pepole and ur services. But i disappointed with this product Touch quality, front selfi camera quality very bad, overall performance not good.

  • Best product tq amazon
    Monisha shambavi thirthar on Amazon.in | 03-10-2019

    Nice products it's up to the price good company anyone can buy the product trustable no problem

  • Vivo just nailed it !!!
    Ashutosh Singh on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    A few haters are there writing wrong reviews. Let me clear some doubts along with PUBGM. Display- Yes I agree the phone does not have a 1080p display but this is totally fine. The more the resolution is, the more it consumes battery. And HD+ IPS LED is fine at this price range. Camera- Triple rear camera

  • Good phone in this budget
    Atul saxena on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    Even better phone in this range if you not go to it's camera Battery 5000 mAh is cherry on cake and all the function in this phone which you get in others phone cost of 15k and above

  • Vivo U10 is Excellent Mobile phone. Thank you Amazon
    Rohit Pawar on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    Vivo U10 is Nice mobile phone. 1 2000 Rs discount in Amazon festival offers. 2 Phone has triple rare camera. Photo quality is very good, front camera is water drop notch, camera quality also very nice. 3 5000 mah battery with fast charging mode. BATTERY LIFE IS 2 DAYS WITH FULL CHARGE. 4 Dual 4 G dedicated SIM slot with separate memory card slot. 5 64 GB inbuilt memory, expandable uptp 256 GB. 6 6' and above inch display, with full screen size display mode. 7 internet speed, video call quality is very excellent. 8 One year Acko protection plan free with Amazon festival purchased Mobile phone. I love this Vivo U10 Phone. Guies Buy it. Thank you Amazon.

  • Awesome phone @ this price :
    RAJESH HUBLIKAR on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    Its a awesome phone for this price range. Fully loaded.Go for it !! Go for 64GB , 4GB variant

  • Awesome phone @ this price :
    RAJESH HUBLIKAR on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    Its a awesome phone for this price range. Fully loaded.Go for it !! Go for 64GB , 4GB variant

  • Good
    pandav mahanta on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    Nice

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status