user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 41 Rating
  • 5 star

    26

  • 4 star

    5

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 41 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Prakash Mishra on Flipkart.com | 30-05-2020

    Overall good, Satisfied with rear camera but front camera could have been better. Performance etc is good regarding the price(sale), can go for it. Won't say it is best but definitely the deal was great.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    kumar kumar on Flipkart.com | 25-05-2020

    Battery backup is so good . Camera not satisfied no clear pic overall good thanks flip cart

  • Good choice
    Sourav Panda on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2020

    *Ratings are given as in this price segment* 1.average rear camera(3/5) Front camera uses beauty mode even beauty mode is off and in video call also it uses ai beauty that i dont like it anymore 2.very good processor (4/5)sd 665 is a capable processor but fun touch os is not so optimised for this. Sometime it shows frame drops but in this price it is acceptable. U cad do your everyday task easily.if u want performance rather than battery efficiency go for 2.2ghz clocked sd 660 processor which comes with redmi note 7s 3.battery is outstanding i give it 5 out of 5 u it can gives u more than 1.5 days in heavy to heavy usage thnx to 11nm technology of sd 665 4.display quality is very good punchy colours not as much as amoled but it is Very good phone as per price go for it But os is not good as realme ui or mi ui If u dont like funtouch ui u can go with other

  • Delightful
    Manish Kumar on Flipkart.com | 08-05-2020

    Good product of Vivo , but not value of money and camera is ok but battery and performance is to good , I recognize you if this product is buy anyone please buy in sale and if not sale in this phone don't buy because it's Price is very high , but good phon

  • Fabulous!
    Deepak Sharma on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    Superb device got it for 8339 with flipkart additional warranty of rupees 249 products was classy superb finishing camera is better than my earlier vivo v11 packaging was also good everything gud go without thinking this is far better than redmi Samsung etc superb in this price range having triple camera go for it check images for further superb to give to your small brother and sister

  • Super!
    Nitesh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    It's an very much decent phone at this price segment, all the things are great like camera, big battery, nice full view display but the only thing is worry about is the performance is decent not best so overall it's good at this range.

  • Really Nice
    Suman Mahata on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    After 48 use i'm not find any issues . It is the average phone at this price. Not good or not bad. You can purchase in in daily life normal use. You can play pubg in medium settings if u Play High setting notice too many frame drop. If u r free fire lover u can purchase it Camara r good Battery backup almost 2 days in normal uses If my information useful like it

  • Just wow!
    Ayyappadas G B on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    One of the great budget phones @ 5000mah & snapdragon 665.Surely ensures a seamless and lag free experience.Not to mention 18w fast charging at this range is superb.

  • Wonderful
    Hrishikesh t.s on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    Delivery within 27hrs... fastest delivery.. thank you Flipkart... It is best in Battery, Performance, display, charging,size,money... It is Not such good in Camera (enoughfor a normal User),sound (producing uncleared sound).. I focussed in fast charging, Display, Battery etc

  • Does the job
    Vicky Panwar on Flipkart.com | 28-01-2020

    Super product, from vivo, great performance, great look, great battery backup it's 5000 mah, great display, decent camera, fast charging, easy to carry one hand. I bought it just 7990 on republic sale. Highly recommended.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status