user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 3 star

    3

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Not recommended at all
    Tanmay Jally on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Automatically virus installed in this mobile like Track 24,magic.... etc.. when I try to connect to internet suddenly 4 to 5 nos of virus installed.Always malware appears on screen.camera low quality,battery is good condition, running of application is make too much heat. it is not 4G but it supports the network. even it 3gb ram but processing is slow. low version Android. pls see this photo how virus appears in my swipe elite phone. it most dangerous phone in the world.while connecting to net , screen shot message (virus) appears & installed even it is restricted in apps permission. all the information stored in this phone is theft by Chinese president xii zipping. so I request to stop selling this useless banded phone. it loves virus...virus ....virus...each second 4 no. automatically installed. while other apps needs permission to installed. now flipkart start selling Chinese product in the name of India.

  • Worst phone
    Subhadeep Dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    the worst phone one could ask for.filled with bloatwares and after few months u get malware named static status and chromes which after factory resseting won't go.plus it utilise data in the background without even u noticing it..Don't take it even if it is offered free of cost.If u wanna buy phones buy Redmi,Lenovo,Moto, Samsung but stay away from these local companies like Swipe ivoomi

  • Absolute rubbish!
    sunny gusain on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    From past 1-week virus name "chromes" getting installed automatically in my Android device.CCleaner, Avast, 360 security all are saying that harmful virus installed from unwanted source but not able to remove it .I have to remove it manually and its getting reinstall in 5 min. I did the factory reset, uncheck download from unwanted source, change from goodl password form desktop, remove sd card, installed only 3-4 important app, Uninstall /disable chrome, appstore, google play services, play store. But still, this app is getting installed in every 5 min even after uninstalling it always. It seems like new kind of trojan as I don't have any information about it anywhere in internet.I need help. This chromes virus has a similar icon to that of Google Chrome and It replicates itself into some other apps like "Mail" with a blue envelope Icon and also there's this other app with the android logo as the Icon with the name "staticstatus" which automatically keeps downloading itself every 5 mins if my phone is connected to the internet. It gives itself permission for too many things including, body sensors, call logs, messages, storage, camera, microphone etc. The trojan or virus is in built on this phone. Please do not buy. They are selling personal data including bank details. I repeat please do not buy.

  • Just okay
    Srinivas Ayilla on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Product is good, but delivery is not @home, they demanding to come to their office...

  • Value-for-money
    Kavilesh Sarkar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Delivered within 3 days nice service by Flipkart. 1. Like the design of the mobile. 2. Ram and internal storage is good. 3. Camera and picture quality is ok but it can be better. 4. Sound quality is good. 5. Finger print work fine. 6. Avg battery backup . If it provides 3000mah it could be a good deal.

  • beat smart phone
    Viraj Galande on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Performance good, camera good

  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Good

  • Super!
    Deewash Subba on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    It really surprise me it was beyond my expectation.. Great for gaming Camera is ok Battery backup average Nova 3 runs without any laggg this phone is awesome at this price

  • Very Nice :)
    Nilu on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Loved the Phone .. I bought it for my Father ... he like it very much and loved the sleekness with all loaded features

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Good camera

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status