user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Bad quality
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Very bad battery mobile heated

  • Subbareddy
    Subbareddy Mulapaku on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    This model mobile is net work problem &disply problems is coming I purchased 4mobiles

  • Not recommended at all
    Tanmay Patra on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    The phone comes with software problems...doesn't read sim cards

  • Best in the market!
    srinivas korukonda on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    more heating..... even in unused..... i think this is not a perfect product.... they sent defective peace.....

  • very bad product
    manoj jadav on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    battery drawing very quickly. heating problem. hanging. totally worst product. wastage of money.

  • Excellent Mobile
    mayank mittal on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    At this price range the specification and looks of the phone is just mind blowing.... It has excellent camera both front and back even in low light it will not let you down... Its 3050 Mah battery ensure good battery backup Looks of this phone is Awesome Different and elegant then other phone I Like it OS Freedom more then My Dad's Lenovo A 6000 Plus. I am little health conscious, So SAR value is important factor for me to choose a mobile its has very low SAR value. Picture quality of this mobile as very good Full HD (1080 x 1920 pixels) with 441 ppi density. For your surprise it do have a Compass which is missing in many smartphone in this price range. After a lot of research I bought this mobile and I am happy with my decision.

  • overall Good
    Madhav pandhlwad on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Good budget phone. Nice touch,battery,camera . Till now not faced any heating issue like others

  • An Honest Review, BEWARE OF MISLEADING REVIEWS
    Sandy on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    I am writing this review after three days of my purchase of elite plus. Firstly i would like to thank flipkart for their quick service. :)..Now coming on the topic, i wud like to share my honest views on the elite plus. I purchased this phone after reading almost all reviews. Like every one i was into a mix feeling of buying or not buying this mobile. The thought of mobile getting over heated and other negative reviews made me very confused. I would like to say to each and every one reading my review that this elite plus is a perfectly normal mobile with no heating issues whatsoever. It just gets little warm during turbo charging which is absolutely normal with any mobile. The camera quality is really good, colors r vibrant and no blurry or shaky image, the phone takes approx 1 hour and 40 mins to get charge fully. The battery back up is pretty much decent. I charged my phone to 100% at 10:14 am and after heavy use which included camera utilization and continuous mobile data on, its 35% at 9:27 pm, which shows the battery back up is excellent :), the front camera is good. .Over all performance is a treat with no lags and hangs. Thanks for reading my reviews..i hope u like my reviews :)

  • Good Phone
    mansingh yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    I have no words to describe this mobile. simply amazing work done by swipe. I

  • Mobile worked well till 6 months
    Mani Bhushan Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    I bought this mobile on day of launch in June 2016 keeping very good hope. I must say build quality, camera, performance all are very good. There is only one problem which is battery. One fine day I realized that battery is ballooning and it actually did good amount of damage to my mobile panel. Later when I took to service center they told battery is only covered for 6 months and this happened exactly on 6 months 15 days. Also, to my surprise the cost of battery is 1500 rs and out of stock. I am really feeling now that I should have gone with established brand to get longer durability.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry