user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Must buy!
    Gajanan Wankhede on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    So far Nice handset but battery ,, just short

  • Just okay
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    The seal was torn inside plastic itself

  • Terrible product
    Manoj Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Plz don't buy any mobile from Flipkart because we buy Sony Xperia xa1 ultra Sony, but we received intransit damage. Flipkart confirmed that we will resolve your issue before 1 January 2018. Now Flipkart 10 days replacement days had left and our request also canceled. Now 24000/ lost of money. This is bad experience with Flipkart. This is my humble request with Flipkart senior Plz give me a new xa1 ultra mobile.

  • Getting that premium feeling....
    Athul George on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    I bought the gold one... It looks extremely elegent The sound is loud enough and crystal clear (its a Sony) The display is massive Full hd is crystal clear and its clarity is higher than those of Other full hd phones.. Its like quad hd The processor is fast enough for ur daily tasks and gaming The cameras are main highlights Rear camera photos are super Front cam with flash and ois is the best The battery even though 2700mah stretches out full day on moderate usage Build quality is top notch Thnks for reading my review.. Hope it helped One of the best under 30k U can go for this blindly... Its a SONY AFTER ALL....

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Excellent

  • Awesome
    Mujahid Ali on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Very happy :) Camera Music Touch and Feel everything is awesome

  • Simply awesome
    Surajit das on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Mobile battery low

  • Excellent
    Aniket Chakrwarty on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Thanks for this Its really Incredible

  • Really Nice
    Madhu Chandra C J on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Super Mobile..!!! Being old customer of SONY mobile, i liked this model very much.. :)

  • Super!
    Soumo Mazumdar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Still now it's awesome. Battery is 2700mah but charged fast. Camera and pic quality is exceptional. Thanks Sony for dis phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status