user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 9 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 9 Rating

user review

  • Really Nice
    Arjish Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    The picture quality is often good

  • Classy product
    Kartik Vora on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Sony gives you the hardware equivalent to apple. They are pricey a bit, but totally worth it. The device is running perfectly smooth. 1. The performance is at par with the flagships. 2. The screen-size is perfect for single handed use, yet not too small. 3. The battery yet only 2610 mAh on paper is what surprised me the most. It easily lasts a day and a half if you are not much of a gamer. 4. The camera is the best in class. The images i took made me feel as if i was using an iphone!! 5. The display is simply superb. If you want a phone between 20 to 25k, this is the best catch!! 6. Lastly, the looks!! Its simple, minimalistic, yet very classy!! Sony has always been the best with the design!!

  • Bad Product
    Syamala Kalyan on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Cannot catch the signal . Battery Drains more quick than required . Bad service by Flipkart . Can Trust sony , but not flipkart anymore. End of Buying from Flipkart ..

  • 0 for Flipkart(it is becoming FLOPKART) , 2 for Sony
    Swapnil Patil on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    The phone heats a lot no matter what you do on it. I fear always that it will explode sometime. When it is hot, a message appears in camera that due to excessive heating, some features are disabled on it. I raised a return request to flipkart, but they always send someone at home to check and he checks it in all normal conditions. I have screenshots when the phone malfuntioned but flipkart says that it should malfunction only in front of the guy vising me. This is looting. Flipkart's technical guys are trained to talk big technical jargons and not listen to what customer wants to say. They will just bombard information. They asked me not to use the phone 30 min before using the camera as a remedy to the issue. What's that? I will stop using flipkart if they give this kind of service. I was asking them for another phone instead of money return but they simply do not accept. It is becoming FLOPKART INSTEAD OF FLIPKART.

  • Awesome Phone at this price
    GIRIDHAR SANDEEP on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Thanks to Flipkart for great pricing. Worth every rupee you spent on it. Pros: 1.Camera just rocks. 2.Size: very handy and easy to use 3.Display: superb(Triluminous and x-reality pro) 4.Its 64gb 5.Good battery back up( 2 day at moderate wifi use) 6.Voice controls and Finger print scanner are excellent. 7.Call clarity very good. 8.Built quality and looks are awesome Cons: Not much but the only thing is it can be used as either dual sim or for single sim and memory card (Ofcourse much better than iphone 16gb versions)

  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Everything is fine. I love Sony mobiles. Nothing to say... Just the brand is enough to describe.

  • Amazing Product from Sony at Amazing Price !
    Sameer Shukla on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Sony Rocks ! Thank you for offering wonderful products ...worth Buying !

  • Sony is Sony
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Sony xperia x-the x factor in mobile phones. First of all do not compare sony with any other brand not even samsung or apple letalone chinese brands. Agree that these chinese brands offer chipsets and phones at low cost but they do not have the soul (emotional value) as compared to sony.These brand cannot even come close to sony in multimedia capabililties.The sound through the headphone is theatre quality and treble is amazing and i am using just basic sony zx110 headphones. the natural colors this phones display produces,no other brand can do this and the x-reality engine upscaling is just fabulous...and talking about the camera quality,the color reproduction in the photos is awesome, same here no other brand can do this. They are always expensive and i remember this was a flagship phone @ 47 K (7-8 months back on Amazon prebook) . Thank You Flipkart & Sony for this rocking price for a super premium phone

  • SONY is better than any other brand at this price any day!!!
    NKK on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    First of all, SONY is a company which makes high end premium smartphones. Sony cameras are world-renowned even Apple uses it. This phone is a beast in performance and you can check on youtube that it even beats Iphone 6s and also many phones with snapdragon 820,even S7 in some cases when it comes to speed. I am using one now for last 10 days and it is smooth the touch is responsive, no heating at all and the battery is excellent last on a full day with 4G on all the time and heavy email photo usage with bonus of Stamina Mode to enhance battery power. Chinese brands sure do give you specs, but they lack longetivity, quality, stability, and most important they lack a soul/character. They simply don't have the class. Sony is a legacy brand and this phone is the most Perfect Sony Phone till date and especially at this price. Go ahead, you wont be disappointed. I guarantee.!!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status