user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Could be way better
    Kamal Kushwah on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    very good device please ignore to star rating

  • Fabulous!
    MALKEET DHANJAL on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    The only fault this fone has is no protection guard and good cover is available in the market --'-... otherwise the fone has great features

  • Best
    Vishal Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Very good phone

  • Productivity with luxury
    Amit Dharmadhikari on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Wonderfull mobile . .no challenge. .productivity wid luxury

  • Awesome phone till date !!!!
    pushpal singh on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2015

    Best phone i have ever used . As i shifted from iphone 6 plus , this phone is way better phone as lighter than any phone with this screen size, premium looks even iphone is nowhere if we talk about looks simply beauty in you hand, performance is flawless,lag free,never hang. This samsung phone kill any iphone or any other android till date. Must buy if you like performance and looks.

  • Amazing phone
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2015

    I bought this phone a week back. phone which I was using before this was iphone 6 plus. I actually wanted to upgrade my phone to Iphone 6s plus which I almost decided to buy. then I saw demo s6+ phone and went crazy. its an amazing phone and really happy for choosing this over Iphone 6s. some cool features: 1. Amazing hardware 2. Brilliant display pictures looks so vibrant and colour full. 3. camera is best (compared with iphone 6) 4. fast charging, 30min of charge will boost the battery by at least 60% overall, a best buy...

  • A titan of a Phone!
    Bidyun Kundu on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2015

    You have got to use the Galaxy S6 edge+ to find actually how good it is! This is the Giant,the titan and the absolute czars of all Smartphones! The looks of the phone will floor you and all onlookers, The giant dual edge QUAD HD stunner ; what more could you possibly ask for! The screen is an absolute dream, and is definitely the BEST out in the market today. With 4 GB of RAM performance is super smooth and stutter free as you would expect from a high end device. Only issue is with the finger print sensor which sometimes throws up problems and is unable to detect the finger prints and unlock the phone!But it is correct upto 90% of the times. All in all this is a BEAST and by far the best looking smartphone is the market today. I have been using this for 2 months now (I also have an iPhone 6) and this is definitely the best looking phone with the best smartphone camera till date. Samsung has controlled prices somewhat and so the prices don't crash right after launch and you get a good resell value in case you choose to change your phone! Though at the moment you cannot upgrade as there is NO better phone at this time!

  • Its an Iphone 6S Killer !!!
    Nabajit Ghoshal on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2015

    So its been a month of extensive use and I can stand up in the dice and shout out loudly... "That its the best device ever handled by me till date". I took the right decision to drop the idea of buying an Iphone 6S. So the long list of happiness is shared below #Weight - Feels lighter than another segment phone, Super slim, feels very comfortable in hand. #Processor- Lighting fast with zero lag #Camera - Wooooh !! Be it a selfie or the back one.. would blow you off !! #OS - Perfectly matted with the processor to give a fluidic performance. #Heating - What is that ? #Build Quality - Samsung i would hand it to you for such a premium build quality till date..Its a class apart. #Screen- 360 degress..Corner edges are sharp.. pictures are rich in quality. Do think its worth every penny !!!

  • Undoubtedly the worlds best phone!
    Rahul Raju on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    I pre-ordered my phone on 26th Aug and received it on the 31 of August, So I am writing a review after a week of use, I will start with a detailed review on the Battery: Day 1(less usage): removed from full charge at 8:00AM in the morning and used till 8:00PM before recharging- from 100% it fell to 55% with less usage like clicking a dozen pics, little whatsapp and facebook and played a few games etc Day 2(High usage): started using it heavily - kept the wifi on whole day, used bluetooth for headset, clicked a few dozen pics& selfies,played games like temple run 2 for about 30 mins,lot of talking etc the battery fell to 33% from 9am to 8pm. So the bottom line is that the 3000Mah battery will easily last you a full day and the best part about it is that it has super fast charging. Now for the others: Display: Its the best! trust me I have never seen anything like it before. the HD videos look crisp and clear. The Edges on both sides make it look absolutely stunning. Camera: This is probably the best part about the phone. The images look beautiful, the pictures are sharp and colors are quite accurate especially in daylight conditions, my colleagues keep asking for my phone when they want to click pics and no loger look for an Iphone! The selfiesby the 5MP cam are very detailed and nice. UI & graphics: The Android is the latest 5.1.1 which is definitely a improvement over the previous one, very simple to use, Most apps and High graphic games run very smoothly and so far I have not experienced any lag, the Apps open very fast and the multi window buttons is very useful. The fingerprint sensor for the lock screen is simply awesome and once you get use to it you will find entering password on other phone very cumbersome. The screen mirroring option with my Samsung smart TV is something I am really enjoying. Call & Audio quality: The call quality is great and the Audio is the really good especially while listening to music. Bottom-line is that this is undoubtedly the worlds best phone, it beats all other flagships at present, so if you can afford it dont think twice.

  • omg... 3000mah battery
    Argha acharya on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2015

    battery backup is pretty good... better than s6 egde (5.1inch) camera quality is awesome... processor speed is improved but............over priced :( only 4stars

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status