user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 13 Rating
  • 5 star

    12

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 13 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • I am really satisfied
    Deepanshu jamwal on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    In few words : best mobile

  • Superb mobile from Samsung
    vijay on Amazon.in | 28-10-2019

    This is absolute beauty. The touch..the display..the camera..and the dolby sound it produces are simply superb. Only let down is battery life.. the 4000+mah battery is not sufficient for this phone if u r a heavy mobile user

  • Happy with the product
    Komal on Amazon.in | 07-09-2019

    Loving it

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Amar Paleja on Flipkart.com | 06-07-2019

    great camera and superb phone

  • Perfect product!
    Anurag singh on Flipkart.com | 06-05-2019

    Excellent product..light weight..slim n sleek..xtremely fast..not too big..fits properly in hand..good looking fone..best part is its LED indicator around d frnt camera..& features packed..u knw its a Samsung.

  • Must buy!
    Aritra Sengupta on Flipkart.com | 06-05-2019

    The Samsung Galaxy S10 plus is an phenomenal smartphone, be it camera be it gaming be it day to day tasks, I have never been so much satisfied ever before. sometimes I just sit there and look at the wallpaper and appreciate the the beauty of it. there are two issue I have seen, the curved screen look good but its actually very delicate to hold without case and if you use the 1440p screen resolution the battery back is very poor so I keep it 1080p while outside. other than that it's like a gem to hold , go for it....

  • Fabulous!
    Nimish Taneja on Flipkart.com | 06-04-2019

    Amazing Piece of ART! Samsung really never hesitate to innovate, was little worried while buying the S10+ , thought it would be large in hands as it's 6.4' , But when I opened the package and hold it in my hands , its was a feeling that you have the best of best tech in hands, it's amazing to see the form factor that samsung came up with. It's one of best flagship samsung ever built. Go for it , believe me you won't regret and there won't be any company atleast in 2019 which would be coming with a more Impressive design than that of Samsung S10+. No Matter what Apple and Oneplus would do , they won't be able to deliver such an impressive designed handset! Few Camera Shots straight from Camera

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 06-04-2019

    Great phone. Feel is great. sure value for money.

  • Worth every penny
    Pravesh Shilotri on Flipkart.com | 06-04-2019

    Awesome Mobile.!

  • Fabulous!
    Kartik Pareek on Flipkart.com | 06-04-2019

    As expected, Samsung decided to bring in its big gun for the tenth anniversary.After only a marginal increase over S8 in the S9.starting with S10 it improves in all the aspects including display, camera, wireless reverse charging, one ui as well as best in class processor and increased ram. All of these features make this phone a beast with its pinhole camera making it first in its league to have these features. Overall a 10/10 product and something that will bring Samsung back to the top.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status