user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 326 Rating
  • 5 star

    217

  • 4 star

    78

  • 3 star

    15

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 326 Rating

user review

  • First impressive
    Nikhil Menon on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Having bought it 1 minute into the sale I'd have to say.... No regrets! Its really great at this price point! The battery is amazing, even though I understand 6000mah is large I've not charged my phone in 2 whole days and still going at 50%; the ultra wide is better than I expected and the phone is light! No idea what phone these youtubers were using but it fits well in my hand and is not heavy! I normally abhor exynos but I will say this is a tried and tested processor with no lag at all when I'm using the phone but noticeably not that snappy at pubg but not the end of the world! I'd very easily recommend this phone to friends and family. A+

  • Slightly disappointed
    Shailesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Although i was super excited for the product, but after receiving it i was little disappointed for the camera. The camera is not upto the mark The front camera looks like 16mp only and clicks smudgy pics. Plus you have to keep your hand super stable otherwise it clicks blurry pics. The plus point of the phone is it's built quality. Does not looks like it has 6000mah battery. Plus the display is also very good. The side mounted fingerprint button click is not so good, but okk. The processor is really bad, not very smooth.

  • Cost efficient
    Rituparna Bose Mitra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Loved the colour. Though the 32mp front camera was not as satisfying to the 5mp front camera of iPhone 6s Plus. Other features are pretty good. I liked the back camera though. Rest is okay to buy so advanced phone in such cheaper rate.

  • Awesome Phone
    Sujit Mhetre on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome Phone in budget price. What I like about phone is Battery back up and Camera. 16.4 centimeters 6.5-inch super Amoled - Infinity-O display What you want more, you can play your favorite games and Watch movies on phone instead of big screen. Nicely packed and Delivered as promised.

  • Awesome
    Aakash Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    You will fall in love with display quality. Best option for non Chinese only dropdown is Exynos processor. Battery backup for 2 days in moderate usage.

  • Great phone Samsung M31s
    Abdul Momin Tasleem Ansari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good mobile with great changes like.. 1: Single Take 2: Glastic body 3: Monster Battery 4: Awesome camera with great features

  • Battery
    DHRUV SHAH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Usage time is too low for a phone of 6000mah capacity. When charged to 100% it only lasted about 14-15 hours with a screen time of 5 hrs. Else the phone is premium.

  • Must buy in 20k range - 8GB 128GB
    sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Purchased it on sale day, received in 2 days. 5* for Amazon delivery & service. Samsung M31s 8GB 128GB is the best to buy product in around 20k with 6000mah battery & amoled display. Camera is far better than M31 as it used Sony sensor. Works like charm with no lag, beautiful display, good camera, easy too handle, not much of bloatware & many can be disableduninstalled of not needed. Overall a good to buy product. 1* less rated due to dual core back cover design, which is not of ok & not much impressive. Otherwise all good. Go for it.

  • Lot of issues like slowness and facial recognition
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Facial recognition is bad... Phone is lagging a lot... Not satisfied at alll.

  • Best phone
    Ravi ambasta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very fast delivery. Amazing look camera quality is very good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status