user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 1652 Rating
  • 5 star

    1127

  • 4 star

    311

  • 3 star

    74

  • 2 star

    35

  • 1 star

    105

Based on 1652 Rating

user review

  • Classy product
    Renu Varma on Flipkart.com | 04-10-2020

    Hey i m not a technical person, my husband recommended this phone to me....its battery backup and camera are amazing features and price may be a bit high but its good as long battery backup is good and pics are crystal clear...look wise its light Weight and cool look

  • Good quality product
    pratik on Flipkart.com | 12-09-2020

    Great phone a little heavy in hand but good . One hand usage is difficult if u have small / medium fingers . You need long fingers to use by single hand . Battery charging takes time but it equally slow . Moderate usage u can use the mobile for 2 days . The back surface is a finger print magnet . I wouldnt advice to use this phone without cover . I m using this phone for office work so not much of gaming so cant comment on that .

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 05-09-2020

    Mobile is performance is good camera is good display was awesome smooth working

  • Classy product
    Suraj Patel on Flipkart.com | 31-08-2020

    Very Nice Product . I like this phone. battery backup is so good. camera pictures so clear

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 26-08-2020

    I have been using this phone for last 7 days. I would be writing my review of this phone based on the experience PROS 1. Best display in this price segment. If you are looking forward to spend around 20000 it the best phone with best display. Colors are just amazing on this phone. 2. Beast battery life. No doubt as mentioned it has 6000mah battery life which is enough to last more than a day on heavy usage. Mine generally lasts more than a day on heavy gaming, listening to music, watching YouTube videos. This phone is too good for a moderate user 3. Awesome sound quality. The sound quality is just too good even without earphones the sound quality is considerably good for a single speaker which the phone boasts of 4. Big screen size is also a plus CONS Although not many 1. Considering the price phone should have come with a gorilla 5 protection glass 2. I don't know why Samsung is not introducing snapdragon processor in its phones. People who have a budget of 20k generally expect a good processor 3. Not for PUBG enthusiasts. Although works fine on medium settings People can consider this phone even if m31s has been launched the only difference is the screen size and it comes with a 8GB variant rest is all same

  • Super!
    Noyonika Moitra on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2020

    Samsung is my all time favorite brand and I never used any other brand. This phone is amazing in every terms ! Flipkart is always giving their best when it comes to product quality and delivery time. Happy and satisfied customer of Samsung and Flipkart ! :)

  • Very Good
    Ujjal Banerjee on Flipkart.com | 26-07-2020

    Good battery back up with high resolution screen.

  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2020

    Bed

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 19-07-2020

    Good

  • Excellent
    Rajeev Kumar on Flipkart.com | 17-07-2020

    Awesome product and delivered on right time

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status