poster image

Samsung Galaxy M20
User Reviews

logo
32Review
5.0/5
advertisements
Have This Device?

How was your experience with it

For Samsung Galaxy M20
advertisements

User Reviews

JITEN GODHANIA
5
Apr 9, 2019
Samsung M20

Samsung M20 is an amazing phone. The in hand experience of the phone has been amazing. Right from the build to the specifications provided. The camera quality has been amazing, especially the wide angle lens feature provided ! The battery life is superb for a frequent user like me and the performance of the phone is super good. Infinite display makes it even more amazing to watch movies. The sound quality of the speakers is amazingly good. Different modes on camera are super good like the pro mode and wide angle camera. The build quality of the phone makes it super light to use and it has been a delight to use ! I love it.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Heer Vora
5
Apr 9, 2019
Amazing infinity screen

Starting from saying it’s loveeeeee Getting such a huge screen at this price is all we ever asked for!! Full screen of the mobile gives out a joy for using it. Then comes the vibrant colours! The colours of the different beautiful wallpaper looks amazing! There is a huge range of options for wallpapers too! Phones are very necessary for today’s generation hence choosing a good phone was important and I guess I did a great job by choosing a wonderful phone like M20 It’s also thin enough with a sleek body It comes in two classy colours! Infinity display is my favourite part of the phone. Battery is also good as it comes with 5000mah battery It also gets charged very fast 3x It comes with 4gb ram with freaking 64gb internal It’s also a dual sim phone the way everyone needs nowadays

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Jeel Gami
5
Apr 9, 2019
An Amazing handset

This mobile phone is very nice and cool in colour, battery life is very good plus charges super fast. It has high resolution of display and camera is very nice ,light in weight and features are nice better than other mobile phones in the market. For a pubg player like me, the phone does not lag at all and yes you'd get a lot of chicken dinner. The video quality is so good. mobile fingerprint with high sensor and very comfortable for using video recording is also nice with nice finishing touch It is a budget phone and Samsung M20 is giving 4GB RAM +64internal storage and 6.3 v display which is very cool and with C type charger it help for fast charging. easy to use for any person and i like this handset alot and will recommend everyone to get it.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
hitiksha barot17
5
Apr 9, 2019
Amazing phone!

This phone will surprise you just like how it surprised me. *best battery - 5000 mah makes me charge once in two days *2 sim slot & 1 memory slot with 64 internal storage makes me keep downloading my favourite pictures from the internet *2A fast charging which is so good *6.3 wide display which is clean It's a budget phone which is so sleek that it fits in my pocket perfect. I saved up for 10 months to buy a perfect phone and this is the best choice I have made. Im sure nobody needs anything more than this. I totally recommend this to all.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Aditya gamre
5
Apr 9, 2019
Samsung M20 review

Its is an increadible piece of technology, that really fits my budget.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Aayushi Ved
5
Apr 9, 2019
Absolutely amazing phone!

Absolutely in love with the new Samsung M20. The screen is soo amazing its just so clear and big. I love the quality of the camera so much it clicks such good quality pictures. The pictures clicked in the night turn out to be really good. The screen is so nice to watch videos and show! Also the battery life is so long lasting I don't even need to charge the phone for a day and a half. I would definitely recommend this phone to my friends and family. Loved it and really appreciate the service of Samsung, recommended for all.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Akash upadhyay
5
Apr 9, 2019
Best budget phone !!

Samsung galaxy M20 is really good budget phone. The things that I like about this phone is :- - Fast charging (type C) - Infinity V display is amazing - Gaming experience is amazing, no lag while playing the game - Sound quality is great - And the best part about this phone, is the camera specially the wide angle camera it's amazing all pictures are so clear and crisp and even the front camera is superb - battery life...it's so amazing, I guess Samsung M20 is the only phone which gives massive battery backup - overall this phone is a killer. I Loved it If you are looking to buy a really good smart phone in budget, then this phone is just perfect.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Priyam Gogri
5
Apr 9, 2019
An excellent phone

The new Samsung M20 has the brand new Exynos 7904 processor with 3GB and 4GB RAM.It has a nearly borderless screen with an 'Infinity-V' waterdrop notch. The 5,000mAh capacity delivers a two-day battery life with ease, which is really a good amount of battery life for a person like me who loves playing games on my mobile phone as well as streaming videos on YouTube. M20 offers a unique lens and an ultra wide-angle camera which makes any person click high quality photos. My friends make me click photos all the time these days. It has all the latest software and features and the most important thing is that the price is very reasonable. All in all a powerful phone with fits your pocket. I love my phone.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
CF
5
Apr 9, 2019
User friendly

It us a user friendly phone, The charcoal black body gives it an attractive appearance. It is thin and easy to carry. The display of phone gives an amazing viewing experience. The battery life which stands at 5000 mah is long enough to last for entire two days. The type-C charger gives it faster charging capacity. The Ultra Wide Dual Camera gives excellent results and makes you look like a professional photographer at any given point of time. It can also captures shots in low light. The biometric authentication fulfils the security to the given to the phone. On whole the phone is smooth and fast to operate. I will give this 5 on 5 rating.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Amey Sawant
5
Apr 9, 2019
An amazing phone

Just got my new Samsung M20 phone which is just amazing I ordered it from Amazon and just got it delivered in 1 day I ordered it in charcoal black color M20 got two colors ocean blue and charcoal black which you can buy upon your wish the phone is really light weight and easy to carry and operate with one hand and have a mammoth battery life of 5000mAh with really awesome features. I can surf the whole day on social media and still what you get is that the phone is not yet dead or it has been heaten it's also really amazing for gaming with a 4GB RAM. Games like PUBG , NFS doesn't lag while playing and you can enjoy them in higher graphics with a smooth gaming experience also M20 has an amazing feature of wide camera which allows you to capture the whole thing.in short its an A grade phone

likedislikeflag Report Abuse