Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 176 Rating
  • 5 star

    75

  • 4 star

    40

  • 3 star

    14

  • 2 star

    7

  • 1 star

    40

Based on 176 Rating

User Reviews of Samsung Galaxy M11

  • Not value for money
    Sardar Prabhujeeth Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not expected Not value for money

  • Not up to the mark
    vipul chaudhary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought for my mother but callers repeatedly complained of choppyunclear voice. I was certain that my handset has a defective microphone. Raised case with Amazon and they happily assisted with return and refund. 5 Stars to Amazon for support. But zero stars to Samsung. 2 days back I went to local market and again saw this device. Shopkeeper assured me of perfect functioning device but I did a test call and again caller complained of choppy audio. Prospective buyers please be aware of some potential issue with microphone clarity.

  • A gorgeous non-Chiniese phone.
    Sadesh S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Super phone the in hand feeling is awesome it's camera is best in this budget segment and the 5000 mah battery is humongous. And I am happy to buy a non-chiniese phone.

  • Not satisfied with this cost
    sanjay shankarlal Rathi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not satisfied with my phone Battery is not working

  • Nice one
    AJ on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good mobile and value for money

  • WARNING !!!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    What !!! 13k priced phone with Snapdragon 450 processor is just a Worst thing. Second thing is it's front camera ... Which is Average... Guys you should go for Samsung M30 rather than this device... Because they have sold a old phone with new outer body ... Phone performance is very low... This phone is not at all good for gaming and for photography ... A simple use of this phone ... But Battery is WATTA MONTSER !!! You will be loving battery of this device with 15W fast charging ... And no other good thing in this phone... Your mobile will hang during heavy multitasking because of very average processor Snapdragon 450 ... I recommend you should go for SAMSUNG M21 or SAMSUNG M30 or Samsung M31... They are incredible !!! Samsung phones are long lasting workable ... Phone will not get any problem for 1 to 2 years ... EAST OR WEST ... SAMSUNG IS THE BEST expect Samsung M11

  • Useless...3rd Class....dont buy this mobile
    Gourav singh chauhan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I don't know what to say...i am feeling so regret that why i bought this mobile...it takes 5-6 hours for charge...may this product which deliveredto me was duplicate or any fault in product. Also my trust is broken on Amazon even i have not recieved invoice of this mobile. Guys please dont buy this Mobile.

  • Phone is awesome but earphone not kept in phone box.
    Sudha rani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Everything ok but in samsung box ,which I received today, no ear phone in box. Whyear phone not available in box .pl reply me.and if by mistake earphone was not kept in box,please send it to me urgently.

  • Super
    Dhinesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    M11 is good battery life and good display rear camera is super front camera is OK it gives a rich look value for money good product speaker is super and Dolby atmos 2 day battery life for normal usage

  • Best choice for someone requiring performance within a medium budget
    Harshvardhan Joshi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A very good phone with value for money, but with loads and loads of bloatware. If you are not a techsavvy person, this phone will be a bit difficult to use because of it's "so many" pre-installed apps.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status