Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 176 Rating
  • 5 star

    75

  • 4 star

    40

  • 3 star

    14

  • 2 star

    7

  • 1 star

    40

Based on 176 Rating

User Reviews of Samsung Galaxy M11

  • Fantastic
    Abdulsalam.VM kuchanth house on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good

  • Good one
    ciju thomson on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its a good phone even though it is only sd 450 it is fast enough. I am not a gamer so this phone suites me. Battery is also awesome. This phone is for normal use only. I prefer non Chinese brand.

  • M11 is good for light usages
    Regu Sankar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Yes very good mobile only problem the processor. For light usage this is awesome phone. I already brought one...

  • Awesome offer - Rs.11499 Checkout - https:amzn.to3fek8dk
    Vinayak SP on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome offer, bought in just Rs.11499 from here - https:amzn.to3fek8dk Samsung has been most consistent. Big Screen, Slim body, battery life last very long. Display quality is great, Excellent phone for tight budgets. No doubt Samsung always gives long lasting workable mobiles. Light weight and ok-ok camera clarity. So far I am quite happy with this mobile. I will give 10 of 10 for Connectivity, Performance and usability. I must say, amazing features at this price. Quickest delivery by Amazon too. PROS 1. Premium design. 2. Excellent built quality. 3. Best budget mobile. 4. 5000 mah battery is simple great. 5. Soft and premium mobile. 6. Performance is smooth. CONS 1. No Back Cover or Screen Guard in the box. 2. Camera quality could have been improved. 3. Could have had Amoled display with more ppi, it has TFT Display with 268ppi.

  • Behtar
    Abhay Tripathi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Adbhut

  • Nice but can have more
    Dhuliwa wale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Can have more advance features in this range but its good

  • Damaged piece
    Arjun sp on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product is damaged.I want it replaced.

  • perfect
    vipan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    perfect

  • best product
    Mangesh Vikhe on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Like

  • M11 is bad
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Samsung galaxy is best phone. But I don't like M11.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status