user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Simply awesome
    Jeevan Boro on Flipkart.com | 18-04-2021

    Value for money, good battery life, superb looks.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Saptarshi Bar on Flipkart.com | 18-04-2021

    Best clean budget phone. If you need a clean. And good simple degine working performance. It's best. And if you need best of the best photo, then plz buy a DSLR not a phone.

  • Hated it!
    Jitendra Kumar Sharma on Flipkart.com | 17-04-2021

    1. Don't waste your money because Big heating issue during charging. 2. Doesn't support fast charging it take upto 3 hours Time for full battery charge. 3. Video quality and clarity is very vary bad. 4. Battery automatic discharge in 10 hour 27% this is so, bad not looks like 6000mah battery. 5. Audio and video stereo sound is not as very poor and low sound quality. 6. Not have isocell plus technology or not support fab display. 7. So, finally I want to say all of you with full honesty don't waste your valuable money and go for other brand.

  • Not Recommended, you will be disappointed with the display
    Gaurav Nigam on Flipkart.com | 14-04-2021

    The phone looks great in appearance. Fully black tinted glass pops out its nex gen looks. See Green gives compliment with whole black display. Precisely it is teal color not sea green. Touch (scroll up and down or sideways) is very smooth. Battery lasted from 24 Hours on 50% on mediocre use. Wi Fi connects fast and working nicely. Now with cons (there are multiple) Display is very very bad. It is smoky white rather than bright white. There is over brightness on display specially when you play the video and compare it side by side. Color correction is uneven. Yellow becomes pale yellow, Orange becomes dark yellow. Red becomes Maroon, Blue becomes Indigo and so on when compared with other phone side by side video. Overly faded colors. I have 5 year old Mi Note 4 and this Samsung F12 lags far behind in terms of display quality. I tried playing 2k video, and guess what file not supported then I used MX player, video played but was lagging too much such as 10 or 15 FPS. My Note 4 plays smoothly on default player. Camera is pretty average, there is nothing Feb in it. May be because of smoky white display. Touch (Tap) response is slow, takes time to open any app even settings. Presently battery plugged in 60% charged and 1 hour 15 minutes remaining. For me it is a BIG no. I would rather stick to my old phone. Can't Believe Samsung was beaten by Redmi. China wins the round over South Korea for 5 years.

  • Simply awesome
    Pradeep Putta on Flipkart.com | 14-04-2021

    Best mobile for in this price range, Battery backup is highlight. Better go with this mobile in budget category from best brand. Absolutely perfect mobile.

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 14-04-2021

    Overall good camera and battery phone in this price. Camera quality is very good. Battery also good last upto 2 days. Performance good like any other samsung mobile. Sound quality is very good. Phone is little bit heavy due to 6000mAh battery. Back panel looks outdated. Overall good phone in this budget range.

  • Excellent
    Sanjeeb Ranasingh on Flipkart.com | 14-04-2021

    This smartphone is very good in camera and battery And value for money from Samsung with clean and smooth Ui and good battery life also

  • Excellent
    Somashekhar K m on Flipkart.com | 14-04-2021

    Nice Phone in samsung budget series I love samsung products quality , after sale service , the support, security updates all in all great company ....

  • Really Nice
    Puspanjali Jally on Flipkart.com | 14-04-2021

    First I would like to thank you Flipkart for fastest delivery and yah the delivery guy is so cooperative and helpful Samsung phones are always best in performance and this one is also affordable and awesome phone

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-04-2021

    Super

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status