user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 1078 Rating
  • 5 star

    566

  • 4 star

    257

  • 3 star

    101

  • 2 star

    41

  • 1 star

    113

Based on 1078 Rating

user review

  • Good
    Venkat on Amazon.in | 22-10-2019

    Good

  • No more SAMSUNG
    Parthiban on Amazon.in | 17-10-2019

    Writing this after one year of usage . I bought this as Samsung is branded one but there service is very poor no security update or any android update. And the battery is worst than any phone. Camera quality was good in initial time but it's no more as they had to send a patch update . Don't ever buy any Samsung phones as there service become worst .

  • Waste of money
    vijay bhaskar on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    Waste of Money.. Worst camera, it becomes blur at one end and focuses on other end.

  • Mob
    RITESH KUMAR TRIPATHI on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    Good

  • Am again purchasing in 2019
    Naishedhkumar Parmar on Amazon.in | 11-10-2019

    Still am using . And socking fir all of you I am purchasing this model again in 2019. I have strong reasons to do it. Built quality Screen resolution Touch experience Memory management Battery backup Look and glass quality

  • GOOD mobile
    SANJAY RAY on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    Beautiful

  • Na
    Akshay Mendapara on Amazon.in | 08-10-2019

    Awesome

  • Ok
    Arun K Giri on Amazon.in | 07-10-2019

    Ok

  • Suggestion is best above 50k priced mobile.
    Sanket Patel on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    Don't purchase Samsung low and middle models. This is just for marketing purpose. They are focusing only above 50k price model.

  • Nice phone
    Ashish Ojha on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    I always wanted a phone which has Samoled display with Dolby Atmos and metal unibody.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status