user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 72 Rating
  • 5 star

    45

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 72 Rating

user review

  • Value-for-money
    Somesh Rathore on Flipkart.com | 10-02-2021

    Nice working .. selfie camera is worst but front i think working Good as compared to pricing of phone .. out of 64 only 51 gb is free which is weird .. performance is good but not better It's really nice smartphone in range under 10000

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 15-01-2021

    On this budget it is worthy to buy this phone. I have received this phone 3 days back. Too early to give detailed analysis but, so far, I am satisfied. My previous Redmi 7A was also excellent and being a Xiaomi product I am confident that this will prove the same way.

  • Brilliant
    Bharat Vasavs on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Best phone

  • Great product
    Vinit Sriwastawa on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Nice phone at this price with good back camera but front camera need sone improvement otherwise performance is very good

  • Don't waste your money
    Mahesh Suram on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Don't Buy Redmi. Camara quality is worst. Oppo is best instead of redmi

  • Just wow!
    Ranjan Kumar Das on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Good item i am really happy

  • Simply awesome
    Barun Mondal on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    excellent phone

  • Awesome
    Akash Gawali on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Nice mobile

  • Terrific
    Bhushan Thigale on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Best Mobile Under 9999 g80 is best for low class gaming

  • Classy product
    Muhammad Sanawwar on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Nice camera and battery

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status