user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Simply awesome
    R. Jeevankumar Kumar on Flipkart.com | 23-09-2020

    SUPER SNAPDRAGON 865 5G PROCESSOR

  • Awesome
    Satya Shiva Sai Kumar Marriboina on Flipkart.com | 15-09-2020

    Writing this review after 2 months of usage..The best SD 865 mobile with the cost 42k..even better than OnePlus 8 pro which faced some display issue's.. Realme have done a great job.. Realme X50 Pro performance is superb and exceptionally good with no lags smooth experience... Built quality is awesome with matte finish..Dual stereo speakers are very loud and crystal clear.. Camera performance is also very good except under low light conditions..Back 64mp main+12mp+8mp+2mp camera allows you to take very good pictures and front camera 32mp+8mp cameras are very very good for selfies and ultra wide 8mp cames is very good for group selfies.. Charging is really really fast..It can be charged in 35min from 0-100% ( tested personally).90hz Super Amoled display makes the display very clear and butter flow performance..Also it has HDR 10+ that makes the display rich contrast that provides eye feast experience.. Always On Display is my favourite. Realme X50 Pro has Dolby Atmos and Hi-res audio certifications takes the listening experience to another level...Last but not least it's a 5G mobile which means future proof ...Value for money product You don't disappoint of buying this incredible mobile..

  • Awesome
    Piyush Rai on Flipkart.com | 11-09-2020

    Beast Flagship mobile except camera performance..Super amazing charging speed and a super cool display..love it ..Camera performance could be better in this price range..Better than OnePlus 8 in all the aspects..Go for it without any hesitation..

  • Value-for-money
    Mainak Sen on Flipkart.com | 06-09-2020

    I am writing this review after using 1 week. Network connection good. Audio and video quality good. Touch quality is very good. Battery got 60% charged within 20 min which is very impressive things. No heating issue. Battery life around 1day with all time internet and Bluetooth connection and also around 4 to 5 hrs call time. Overall experience till now is very good. I am giving 4 star because I still expect bit better battery life. Otherwise very good ph.

  • Classy product
    bhuvani rajakumar on Flipkart.com | 25-07-2020

    I've been using this device for about a week I'm really very much Happy about my choice of buying this phone. For me with 90hz and always on display with moderate use battery is coming for around 1 day and a half. And camera is so good. Network and everything else is good in this phone. Thank you flipkart

  • Very Good
    sidhant mahajan on Flipkart.com | 19-07-2020

    The only drawback to the phone is its enormous weight which pains your wrist even after an hour of usage. Warp charge is amazing and charges the phone 0 to hundred in 30 minutes as advertised. This lightening fast charging speed compensated for the average battery life of the phone. The camera array is better than oneplus 8 but the image processing is below average.

  • Just wow!
    MOHAMMED SHEHZAD SHAIKH on Flipkart.com | 18-07-2020

    Best In Class

  • Awesome
    Jyoti bikash paul on Flipkart.com | 17-07-2020

    Best flagship smartphone I have ever used

  • Pretty good
    Arnab Mondal on Flipkart.com | 16-07-2020

    Pros: 1. SD 865 gives best performance 2. Amazing display quality with SAmoled and 90 hz 3. Takes just 37 min to fully charge 4. Good built quality 5. Excellent speaker output Cons: 1. Feels bulky and heavy in hand 2. Battery backup is just average even at 60 hz 3. Display is yellowish even in cool tone 4. Realme UI is not well optimized, apps still runs in background after killing them 5. Camera is not as good as like other flagship phones

  • Decent product
    vijay Kumar on Flipkart.com | 13-07-2020

    Camera very poor

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status