user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 14 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

  • 4 star

    4

Based on 14 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    Athul Biju on Flipkart.com | 08-06-2020

    Amoled display is awesome. Super charge is the best thing while using the phone , full charge in just 25-30 minutes.less heating and good camera quality. It's good to hear that this model is better than oneplus 7T

  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 02-06-2020

    Best in class phone..got it for 20850(with exchange of Asus max pro m2 + card discount).my previous phone also had broken screen so it would cost me 1600 to fix it from local market..so actual cost to me is 19250.my view of smartphones have completely changed after using this phone.i always used phones below 15k because I thought it's a depreciating asset.this is my first purchase above 15k.. Pros Camera -amazing.. different modes work like charm Performance-no lag, Snapdragon 855 plus Video stabilization 10/10 Super amoled display>>>>>>> IPS display Super vooc 55 watt charger( I am super happy with it).charges phone in 30 min and off you go for almost 2 days with moderate usage Cons Can't find any for price I got this..blown away by the deal.thanks flipkart

  • Very Good
    AAKASH SARIN on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2020

    Only one point that's camera photos are not better . But everything is excellent in this phone . I loved it .

  • Awesome
    Mahim Ameta on Flipkart.com | 28-05-2020

    Display is amazing Performance upto the mark . Battery backup is not that great thanks to 90hz oled panel keep it at 90 as display feels smooth . 59 watt charger in the box 25 min max for a full charge Overall a great value for money option

  • Must buy!
    P R NAVEEN KUMAR on Flipkart.com | 06-03-2020

    Extraordinary performance, Charging speed extraordinary, Price range extraordinary, Outstanding performance.

  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 03-03-2020

    Awesome

  • Very Good
    Jayesh Bhatt on Flipkart.com | 27-02-2020

    No updates game lagging camera ok some apps allso lagging issue

  • Perfect product!
    Indrajit Banerjee on Flipkart.com | 24-02-2020

    Good screen is good, battery is outstanding

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sarath Raj on Flipkart.com | 21-02-2020

    Awesome.. phone.. highly recommended..

  • Terrific
    Shivam Mishra on Flipkart.com | 12-02-2020

    Superb phone ! what you more you need when you have this beast !!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status