user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 74 Rating
  • 5 star

    48

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 74 Rating

user review

  • Happy with the product.
    Chetna Mahajan on Amazon.in | 06-02-2020

    The phone is nice.

  • Nice product at this prize range
    rajan on Amazon.in | 06-02-2020

    Nice phone at this price range Display is also fine according to price range

  • Want to return this product
    suman s. on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    I want to return this product.

  • Reasonable
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Value for money

  • Bad experience
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 26-01-2020

    Phone got turned off automatically and not getting up ..

  • Great phone.
    Maithri Bhargavi on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    I bought this for my mother and she assures me that it's a good phone. I've checked the camera quality and UI and they seem to be pretty decent. It's a good phone for this price range.

  • Averege phone with all basic need, bt poor camera
    pritesh k. on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    All parameters are good , except camera performance. Battery is awsome look is grt, fast charging ,slim mobile best in budget....but disappoint me in field of camera, so i ordered today redminote 8 pro.

  • Amazing
    Abhishek kumar Buxar on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    Super

  • Very good mobile phone.
    DEBANJAN on Amazon.in | 07-01-2020

    It's ROM 32 gb is quite extraordinary . Camera is well both. Battery good. RAM 2 gb gives speed up .Made for long internet surfing and for long talking.

  • Need help
    Akhil on Amazon.in | 05-01-2020

    I brought ths phone 3months ago.. it was wrking well a week ago.. but now i am facing a touch complaint.. it touches automatically on the left top portion of the phones.. the icons on tht side are starting due to the automatic or self touch of the phone.. all software updates are done... reset the phone many times for solving the prblm. But still have same prblm.. plz help me.. how can i get my warranty on this..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status