user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 2584 Rating
  • 5 star

    1546

  • 4 star

    716

  • 3 star

    151

  • 2 star

    57

  • 1 star

    114

Based on 2584 Rating

user review

  • Hero mobile I am using realme display is great love you realme oppo
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 21-11-2019

    Such a true mobile it realme is really hero mobile , display 10-10 point, all is well best of one..love you one time investment and life time free mind.... Such I have a mistake purchase Mi again display rubbish.

  • Worth the price as expected
    sumit on Amazon.in | 19-11-2019

    This one could beat the mobile market as some standout features are so cool. Keep it up Realme. Nice work

  • Good smart phone
    Dheerendra P. on Amazon.in | 13-11-2019

    Good product within this range.thanx to oppo for giving this value gift for us .This phone features is rarely visible in other coming smart phones main features like 6GB RAM ,128GB storage ,fast ,battery charging ,goid camera.thanx

  • Value fo money and good lasted for a year without problem
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 11-11-2019

    Overall a good value for money product ,good performance,okay camera good for outdoor and good lighting condition. Operating system is okay usable but not so good colour OS. Display is good but outdoor the brightness is worthless it becomes very hard to see in direct sunlight. Battery life is good it can easily last for a day with normal use and atlest 6 to 8 hours of gaming is possible. Face unlock not good in low light condition. A fingerprint reader would be nice

  • Masterpiece by REALME OPPO
    siddharth nikam on Amazon.in | 09-11-2019

    I am using this handset since June 2018 and believe me till today it never disappoint me. The camera is awesome the battery durable and the performance fabulous. I thought it was futuristic phone with 6gb ram and 128 GB internal memory with the price range of 15k to 16k. And the phone broke my trust and prove me right. I was the person who change smartphone frequently within 7 to 8 month. But believe me I could not let it go after 1 and half year. Such a fabulous masterpiece made by oppo really satisfied all needs and wants. Thanks a lot Amazon for giving continuous suggestion and best value for money handset by OPPO REALME.

  • Realme 1 is always one
    Kunj Bihari Singh on Amazon.in | 09-11-2019

    It's Amazing product in mobile world, super camera Smart face unlock Nice battery backup No heating problem Fast charging No software problem No hanging problem I am using 1 years then give review. All is super mobile I love ❤️

  • Evergreen phone ever in the price segment Everything is 10 out of 10
    Vaibhav Thackeray on Amazon.in | 02-11-2019

    Superb Fantastic & just a wowww wat a machine in just 9k...I mean seriously each & everything is perfectly managed....My wife is using this for almost 9months now & she don't hesitate at all.... Run's very smoothly even the storage is fulled, which i haven't noticed on another branded phone's as well.... Camera is so perfect both rear & front.... Daimond cut black designed is just the next level.... Fingerprint reader is very quick & smooth ever....Realme is the second trustworthy Mobile industry in unbranded segment like MI one....Three cheer's for Realme Engineers thanks

  • Best phone.
    kushal on Amazon.in | 31-10-2019

    Very smooth performance...perfectly optimized....even after 18 months usage...still not found any lacuna.

  • R P Singh
    RAM PRAVESH KUMAR on Amazon.in | 30-10-2019

    Value for money and I suggested to buy the mobile to this platform.

  • No second thought just go for it
    Sam on Amazon.in | 28-10-2019

    Great Mobile my realme 1 got stollen I loved my mobile very much so I bought realme 3 instead.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status