user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 2584 Rating
  • 5 star

    1546

  • 4 star

    716

  • 3 star

    151

  • 2 star

    57

  • 1 star

    114

Based on 2584 Rating

user review

  • Fm is not good.
    Tejus Pandya on Amazon.in | 08-12-2019

    Fm radio is not good. There is no option to play it on speaker. For that I dedicated one star. Lenovo is better than this. But in Lenovo problem is changing socket.

  • Awsome product, using from may 2018
    Swapnil Jadhav on Amazon.in | 07-12-2019

    Writing review almost after 2 years Bought this phone at may 2018 it was 1st launch of realme in India, still using roughly, no cracks, no damages, nothing happened, only little bit issue in face recognization system Overall its awsome in 15 k

  • Superb Quality
    Santosh Singh on Amazon.in | 07-12-2019

    Giving review after using of 18 months Superb phone in all sense Superb camera Superb battery No heating no hang no lag

  • Worth trying.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 05-12-2019

    Risked buying a new Brand, but I am very happy with the performance. Still working well on all aspects. Compared to the specs price is very competitive

  • A great phone to have
    Anand on Amazon.in | 29-11-2019

    This phone is a great purchase till now. The camera quality is good. The fingerprint reader is good. The battery life is good. Overall great purchase.

  • Excellent phone five star
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 28-11-2019

    Excellent smartphone it is the one of the best mobile in this price. Thank Amazon and Realme Six GB ram 128 storage Excellent

  • Value for Money Product
    Piyaru N. on Amazon.in | 26-11-2019

    This is the best, fastest, quality product from Oppo Realme-1, 4GB-64GB. Been using it since September 2018. Till date, it has been a great smartphone, inspite of heavy usage.

  • Value for money
    Yash Damania on Amazon.in | 23-11-2019

    It is definitely the best phone for that price range segment. I am using it for more than a year and haven't faced any issues as of now

  • Realme 1 best all rounder smartphone
    Tushar Parmar on Amazon.in | 23-11-2019

    I use 1 year and this is very good smartphones face recognization is very fast and very good performance

  • Beast
    Bhavani Shankar Balla on Amazon.in | 21-11-2019

    Realme 1 is fantastic. It works like a charm. Hardware is good. Especially battery is very good. Software is good. Never faced overheating problems. The backside of the phone is really charming but needs protection with a tempered glass or cover. I used the back cover it was transparent which came with the phone. After few day I noticed scratches on the back. So I advise to use the back cover which came with phone with a tempered glass.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status