user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 2584 Rating
  • 5 star

    1546

  • 4 star

    716

  • 3 star

    151

  • 2 star

    57

  • 1 star

    114

Based on 2584 Rating

user review

  • Good Budget Smartphone
    subir kumar nath on Amazon.in | 15-01-2020

    It is the best performance based phone that you can at this price. If you want to heavy works on the phone like video editing, gaming this smartphone is you. The camera is not the best.

  • Very good product
    Srinivas M. P. on Amazon.in | 14-01-2020

    Oppo should repeat this product. I will buy again

  • Nice product. Review after 1 year of usage.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 13-01-2020

    It's an awesome budget phone. You can enjoy the games like pubg and similar one without lag. No heating probs it does get warm though. Great battery back up. Decent camera. Good to buy if budget is low.

  • Underdog Legendary Midranger
    Arindam Chakraborty on Amazon.in | 13-01-2020

    I think It's a kind Of Underdog Legendary Phone It's has all the features that u will need in daily life

  • Great experience
    Rolinz on Amazon.in | 04-01-2020

    I have been using this mobile for 1 year..it gave me great experience regarding it device But now a days, I'm struggling with its battery issue.. that's why now I want to sell it

  • average product problem in volume
    parag on Amazon.in | 03-01-2020

    average product problem in volume. Volume does not increase during the calls to other people. Had to go at least 10 times to show to the shop. It would be better if you refund the money.

  • Worthy buy
    Sharon A. on Amazon.in | 31-12-2019

    Using the phone for over one and half years. Excellent performance in battery, and data usage. Could have more user friendly features, and a wider customisation range. However, overall the phone is worth every single rupee paid.

  • Good phone with decent battery life and camera quality
    Debabrata Nanda on Amazon.in | 25-12-2019

    It's light and responsive Liked the camera was upto my expectation . Battery life is adequate for a whole day with mixed usage of YouTube and maps and other apps. No gaming though. Bluetooth is good with the car .. fast changing and type c cable is a must 2gich is missing.

  • Hanging beauty
    Aditya Shaw on Amazon.in | 24-12-2019

    Phone hanging now like anything.. Dont buy guys

  • Best Phone
    Rakshith Kumar on Amazon.in | 24-12-2019

    I bought it 2 years back, still it is working good. It has 6GB RAM ,128GB internal memory, back camera is good but front camera AI face beauty is ultimate

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status