user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 29 Rating
  • 5 star

    17

  • 4 star

    6

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 29 Rating

user review

  • Awesome phone. excellent purchase. Panasonic rocks.
    Rahul S on Amazon.in | 17-11-2019

    A very good phone overall. Panasonic did full justice with all departments. Very satisfied purchase. Didn't expected it to be too gud. Purchased as a back up phone for 7000 but now I am using it as my main daily driver. A must buy.

  • Hehehe
    CHETRAM MEENA on Amazon.in | 26-10-2019

    Hdhdhdh

  • Plz buy this mobile phone it's awsm
    Garima g. on Amazon.in | 17-09-2019

    Camera quality is superb, awsm

  • School think of Devi one
    puspendra kumar on Amazon.in | 13-08-2019

    Think hello thinking school

  • Good product
    ANBARASU on Amazon.in | 05-08-2019

    Flip covers not available

  • Amazing
    Mithun kumar on Amazon.in | 04-08-2019

    Good product

  • Product is very bad.
    Pankaj yadav on Amazon.in | 03-08-2019

    This product is not good because his speakers and charger is not work so that I return this product.

  • Go for it with out a second thought
    chanukya on Amazon.in | 01-08-2019

    One of leading phones with good esthetics and loaded with up to date features as of 2019.Highly recommended smartphone with day long lasting battery in this budvet

  • Next generation mobile
    Ramakrishnan r on Amazon.in | 28-07-2019

    Gud super a iruku

  • Good product for low price
    t v suresh on Amazon.in | 16-07-2019

    This phone is really good as it has everything within RS. 8000 range. I strongly recommend buyers to purchase this phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status