user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Terrific purchase
    My Account on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    excellent battery back ,nice camera good possessor . Accurate fingerprint sensor

  • Worth the money
    Abhishek Ray on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Awesome smartphone. For Awesome Display 10/10, Fantastic built quality 10/10, Superb blue color 10/10, Enough RAM (3GB) & ROM (32 GB) 10/10, Stcok Android (version 7) 10/10, Non hybrid SIM slot 10/10, Dedicated memory card slot (256 GB) 10/10, 5000 mAh battery 10/10, Made in India product not Chinese 10/10, Absolute right price (RS 9000) 10/10 But bogus rear camera 4/10, (surprisingly front camera is better than rear camera, both 13 megapixel) Average processor 5/10, Heating problem 4/10, Bogus speaker quality 4/10.

  • Expected a better product
    ANIL KUMAR on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Mobile flash light very dim

  • Best product for this range of money
    kannan k on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    After 7 days usage about this product Battery , is very nice if your location is on battery drains fast otherwise it will stands upto 1.5 days for hard use. Very nice design.... Less weight .... No lagging problem... No heat issue Camera is satisfied Display is very nice Marine blue colour is very stylish ...after ordering I received this phone in 2days... Very fast delivery Headset is nice Totally it s a valued product in this price range...

  • Brilliant
    Vijay kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    This phone is really good. I'm satisfied.

  • Utterly Disappointed
    Rajasekhar reddy Sureddy on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Good iron box very heat don't buy this phone

  • Niceee..
    Vipin Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Best feature of this phone is its battery.. Other qualities are also nice.. camera is ok ok Looks v nice and HD display clearity is ausum Best phone in this range

  • Terrific
    Himani Raina on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    I always had a problem with the battery back up of the mobile phone I have had but after using this phone I'm really happy with the battery backup it gave me. Will recommend people to buy it.

  • Brilliant
    iram khan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Excellent phone

  • Best in the market!
    sonu saini on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good phone in this price

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status