user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    4

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Mobile heat & mobile hanging plz change mobile

  • Good for money
    Muralidharan on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    It is good but it gets hanging some times and it's front cam is bad and the phone gets heated more but It charges quickly

  • Moderate
    Preeti Rai on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    I am not satisfied with my product.... N flipkart replacement policy is worst I suggest my friends not to buy anything from flipkart

  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    First piece had hanging problem. So, got a replacement, thanks to Flipkart. Phone looks and feel : Excellent. Battery : Excellent Camera : Average Sounds : Good Touch sensitivity : Excellent Wanted to buy a non Chinese phone. Not disappointed.

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Score by me - 4/5 Overall this a Ok phone Pro's- 1:Touch and Display is good. 2: Looks is also good 3:No lags while playing big games like UFC,Mortal Kombat X, Injustice etc. 4: Headphone is great 5:Battery backup last for a long time 6:It also supports a OTG 7: Fingerprint Sensor also works nicely 8: Due to duel camera wide angle photos can be clicked easily 9:Great LED flash Cons- 1:Overheating issue 2:Camera quality is not good as it does not serves as a 13 mp 3: Front camera is also bad 4:It appears smaller than a 5 inch should look

  • Terrific purchase
    brijendra kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    very nice

  • Just wow!
    Ajay Pawar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Very nice phone And also non chaina phone Camera quality is good.

  • ps eluga ray 500
    VINOD KUMAR GUPTA on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    very good mobile. no heating problem & daul camera is good. this price range mobile best. no chinese compny. chinese compny se dur rhe.

  • Worth every penny
    Saptarshi Saha on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Awsm product

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Smart looking, user friendly, easy on the pocket and serves great purpose. Highly recommended.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status