Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 42 Rating
  • 5 star

    25

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 42 Rating

User Reviews of Oppo Reno3 Pro

  • Value-for-money
    Singh Himanshu on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2020

    Hi guys I bought this phone 1 week ago. Till now it's working fine. Camera is superb and way much better than one plus yes you read it right. The only flaw is that pictures are not that good in night. Camera clicks amazing in day light outside home. Ultra steady mode is superb and also 20x. Battery is decent works for a 1 day when used after full charge. Fast charging is really nice. Within 20 minutes it touches 70%. Phone is quite fast in processing. Screen and display is really good. Bought it for 30.5k. you can definitely buy it. Box says its made in India. I really don't think it matters where its made. It's your money you spend it where you want when someone is offering you good product. Phone is worth buying

  • Terrific purchase
    Akkshhey Mohite on Flipkart.com | 02-06-2020

    It's just be a couple of weeks since no got this phone, The camera is amazing, so is the battery backup and performance. All though the phone gets heated when used for video calling for a long time, and also the charges while charging the phone. But than it cools down in just about few seconds or a minute. Over all I love this phone, mostly the night/low light photography. Very much happy with this buy!! :)

  • Worth the money
    Munna Kumar on Flipkart.com | 30-05-2020

    Awesome display and camera is mind-blowing so I am happy with this phone screen is smooth and charging fast and good battery backup

  • Worth every penny
    Vishva Vishva on Flipkart.com | 25-05-2020

    camera is awesome and display is pretty good then very fast charging and solid battery performance also good then faster experience while u entered in any apps ..perfect phone but it's quite costly....

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2020

    Worth every penny .. Awesome camera and performance

  • Perfect product!
    Saif Alam on Flipkart.com | 10-03-2020

    Thanq flipkart Good phone .charging is super withing 10_20mint I got 50%charge. display looking owsome

  • Terrific
    Ram Kumar on Flipkart.com | 09-03-2020

    Camera : Excellent Anything super But me also not get oppo Bluetooth speaker

  • Just wow!
    Shailesh Gohil on Flipkart.com | 09-03-2020

    Super display , camera king , charge very fast

  • Wonderful
    Jitendra Singh Chauhan on Flipkart.com | 09-03-2020

    Fabulous mobile go for it

  • Fabulous!
    Shubham Kumar mishra on Flipkart.com | 09-03-2020

    Wonderful performance

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status