user review

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 60 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    12

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 60 Rating

user review

  • Oppo reno
    Karan thakkar on Amazon.in | 13-07-2019

    Battery life is good and finger print reader is faster than other mobile and mobile look is excellent but body near the front camera is not good because of in this part colour of body is bad ☹️ I mean it's really removed

  • Third Class Camera
    Gaurav Dwivedi on Amazon.in | 13-07-2019

    If you really want a good phone don't buy this one I'm not satisfied with this phone. Worse camara I ever seen in night condition it fails it's only work in day light.

  • Average camera
    Jagadishwar on Amazon.in | 07-07-2019

    USP of this phone is it’s camera but the performance of its camera is pretty average like any other mobile which is less than 15k

  • Color OS needs lot of improvement
    Rahul on Amazon.in | 04-07-2019

    Speed is great. Build quality is best. Camera is ok though 48mp. Color OS needs lot of improvement.Huawei EMUI is best OS so far I have experienced After usage of 2 months I feel it is very costly compared to other phones available from Huawei and oneplus.only camera is bit okay than others. Rest of the phone is worst than other phones. Better go for Huawei or Oneplus. OS really needs improvement.

  • Awesome me awesome
    Chandan on Amazon.in | 30-06-2019

    Awesome phone in this budget camera quality really awesome and pop up camera wonderful One issue that flash not work during video call

  • Overpriced
    Awinder Singh on Amazon.in | 30-06-2019

    Just an ok kind of a phone.unable to understand why have they priced it so unreasonably high and then selling on discount..I feel degrading your own brand..features too are just ok at this price

  • Superb but heating problem
    Janvi on Amazon.in | 29-06-2019

    Phine is awesome but heating problem. Lene k 4-5 din baad phine me heating problem shuru ho gai he.. pehle nahi hoti thi

  • After 2 weeks usage..Far better than Oneplus 7..
    Mehul Nuwal on Amazon.in | 29-06-2019

    Excellent phone at this price point.. Pros over Oneplus 7: 1 Design - This is the biggest USP of phone and it feels like a 50000 phone.. Great to see and hold and will definitely catch eye balls 2 Sharkfin camera and full screen display - Again the camera set up is excellent and something to showout for. Far better than oneplus 7 and full screen looks amazing 3 8 gb RAM - Again great to have 8gb ram at this price point with 128 gb storage. Supersmooth multitasking. 4 accesories - you get a beautiful cover and earphones along with phone along with super fast charger and pre applied screen guard.what else you could ask for.. After 2 weeks of usage i can strongly recommend this product..

  • Scratched phone and cover
    vaibhav Sawant on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    Received Both phone and cover are scratched Amazon give me the scratched phone and cover

  • Oppo Reno "The MasterPiece"
    Deepak Chadha on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    Oppo Reno is the premium phone launched by Oppo. Its best in class and has stand alone features like Shark fin camera, Epic design and color. I also love smooth handling and without notch display which gives you ultimate experience of playing a game or a HD movie... This is my first premium Phone and I highly recommend it over One Plus series.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status