user review

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 60 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    12

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 60 Rating

user review

  • fingerprints and scratches over screen and case
    shivam on Amazon.in | 24-08-2019

    There are fingerprints over all the screen. Scratches on the screen, also the free case that came along with the box is full of scratches and fingerprints. Battery life is okay, not value for money.

  • If anybody xchang Oppo Reno the feature is not available Amazon!
    Dasu on Amazon.in | 23-08-2019

    This correct is having dual back camera but Oppo Reno 10x zoom 128 GB better than Oppo Reno because of Oppo Reno 10x zoom 128 GB battery life is extended and back camera is there is having 3 cameras this is having only two cameras and display variation is there so both are same cost but ? Oppo Reno 10x zoom 128 GB 6 GB RAM is not available on Amazon online shopping Oppo Reno 10x zoom 128 GB available Flipkart online shopping only only.

  • Outstanding OPPO RENO
    Pradip Mallick on Amazon.in | 22-08-2019

    Speechless with its photography and with full screen photo shoot mode it can take amazing pictures, extremely happy with its rear camera, battery life is damn Good and overall the product is too good to suggest anyone.

  • Disappointed with selfie camera
    Mustquim khan on Amazon.in | 22-08-2019

    Back camera is too good but selfie is not good.. Battery backup is averge not too much. I am so disappointed with selfie camera

  • Overall a good phone
    Nitai Chand on Amazon.in | 20-08-2019

    All Oppo phones are decent. You won't find any flaw in them. This is a good phone with all the good specifications. I am loving it.

  • Go for it.
    Remo on Amazon.in | 16-08-2019

    It is a good phone. I am satisfied with this. Battery life should be more and cost is also little bit high. But as per as the performance of the phone is concerned, there is no heating issue, speed of the processor is satisfactory and picture quality is too good.

  • Phone has heating problems
    Ajay Choudhari on Amazon.in | 16-08-2019

    Oppo Xeno 8,128 has severe heating problems which make using it risky. Though the back camera is good, front camera is lower quality than expected. It also donot have expandable memory slot. Might be getting in next update : Also, Amazon's service center not returning this order. Says test for the temperature of mobile is passed.

  • Excellent phone
    S.Naik on Amazon.in | 13-08-2019

    Very good battery life, excellent picture quality and Value for money. It's really sturdy phone. Writing review after 3 months usage.

  • Ok ok
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 13-08-2019

    It's ok ok mobile display little disappointed

  • Silently Awesome
    Gaurav Singh on Amazon.in | 11-08-2019

    Adding review after a thorough usage and will make a direct comparison with OnePlus 7 as I was planning to buy that. Camera...great...don't need telephoto lens too much so bought the Reno and not 10x. Photos are great...with HDR and Color dazzlePhone Feature it brings out vibrant pictures. Clarity good. Display is great. Signature feature, the shark fin raising camera turns heads...try turning on the flashlight and see the one second brilliance in a very subtle way. No dew drop camera like OnePlus and Reno has a front flash. Display brightness is great indoor and outdoor like close to an iPhone18-20 Difference Processor and GPU is lesser than OnePlus but RAM is high and apps stay in RAM. No problems while playing Games like Ashphalt, PUBG and more. Speaker for Reno is 19 and OnePlus is 20...not much difference but incase someone decides only basis that. Both have clear and high volume. The design is great and it does seem oppo has come out quite good with this. Most importantly for me is the headphones sound. I have 3 headphones from Sony, Bose and Yamaha and I am pretty crazy for sound. The headphones that are usually provided with phones are just for the heck of it. OnePlus doesn't even provide one. This phone though I tell you...as I said silently Awesome the headphones are same...the thump or bass is not that punchy or dramatic that it makes me stay with them but they are great. With the fact they were provided with phone they were not scrap they are actually good and does sound like a 710 headphones when Bose is 9.510 and that is good for the price you are getting it in. !! Has Dolby Atmos on headphones. !! Has a headphone jack so no problem there. The only downside is you have to spend time making this phone yours. I mean removing the bloatware, useless games, apps and settings unlike OnePlus which right out of the box is clean and simple this on the other hand will take your time. My review....try this you will love it...I bought OnePlus 7 too and now its with my mom...she loves it because it's easy to use... Reno, the youth will like.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status