user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

  • 4 star

    5

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Good one
    Vanu N on Amazon.in | 12-04-2019

    Value for money product, Pros: im impressed with its design and its fast finger print sensor and finally amazing camera with sony imx576 sensor

  • Great Phone at Such a low Price !
    SAJAN ARORA on Amazon.in | 14-02-2019

    I have divided the review into certain categories for a better idea of the phone ! BUILD : - It is having a very good build quality . - It is not metal , it is a polycarbonate plastic . - The back is prone to scratches so use that silicon case given in the box - Although it is a plastic back but it still is a shiny and attractive backpanel . CAMERA: -My first trial with the phone is the camera . - This phone is literally a champ in front camera , the images are detailed enough and the AI BEAUTY mode makes it the best selfie out there. - But i am disappointed with the Back Camera , they could have used a good pair of sensors for the back camera , i know its a selfie phone but doesn't mean back cam cannot be good . DISPLAY: -Display is literally sharp enough , colours looks good and panel is also a charm to look at . -The Dew drop notch is my Fav and this implementation by realme is my favourite . BATTERY : -Battery easily lasts me for a day as the processor is the champ for less battery consumption . PERFORMANCE: -It is powered by Mediatek Helio P70 chipset which is a beast in terms of performance . - It easily go through every application or even any game eg. PUBG MOBILE very smoothly . CONCLUSION: If you are finding a phone for Selfie , Gaming and great immersive Display and can manage with the back cam this is for you .

  • Very good phone.
    Souvik on Amazon.in | 13-01-2019

    Very good phone. I like the display a lot. It is big enough to enjoy videos.

  • Best Phone in this Budget
    Siddhant on Amazon.in | 13-01-2019

    I am writing this review after using this phone for 15 days. For a price of 11999 i think this is the best value for your money. I got the 3GB version primarily to watch Youtube and Play PUBG and other games. I am using this as my secondary phone. The Helio P70 chipset is super fast and effective. I did not face any lag while day to day usage or while playing games. The tear drop display looks very nice and attracts a lot of attention. The only Negative thing i could point out about this phone is that my Portronics earphones is not working in this phone. I have to use another company's earphone with this device. I don't know weather this problem is only in my device or with all the devices. And yes one more thing is the Realme Brand name. Not many people know this brand and it kind of get awkward pulling out this blue shiny device in front of everyone. In conclusion i would say that u should definitely buy this phone if ur budget is Rs12000.

  • "Budget killer phone "
    Kaushal Anand on Amazon.in | 12-12-2018

    Best!! Smartphone in this prize range . It was my first realme product and the experience was unbelievable. It definitely gives you the premium experience when you hold the headset . The camera is awesome. Usually I like snapdragon processor but when start using this device which mediatek helio P70 I must say that snapdragon have to do more better because it definitely beats snapdragon 660 . Firstly before buying this device I watched few reviews on youtube which we all generally do but some the reviews made afraid for buying this device but I all want to say that the user can only give you the correct review because you all can see every you tube channels have different reviews and this make people confuse about that product . So always see review of user before buying the product and this had definetly did a great job and must say that now people will move to real me from mi or many other companies . Great job realme best of luck for future device and looking forward for next smartphone .

  • Bad experience with latest one realme u1
    Soumik saha on Amazon.in | 10-12-2018

    Very bad experience. Today I received this 10.12.2018 ###Bad Poor camera Poor AI Poor battery Poor video recording mostly slow motion Good### Yeah ram fast.. Looks good And nothing Waste of money don't buy it

  • Read before u buy.....and give me one like..
    Shiva reddy on Amazon.in | 09-12-2018

    I am using from last 1week.... awesome futures with superb look .... it's tooo better then redmi and other mble in market...... Pros... .the water drop display looks rich and amazing display quality . battery charg fast2hr full charg and drains slowly even playing pubg continually.... .frant and back cemara are best in this proice .Speaker is decent louder as much as we required .best futures of colour os...etc Con's: I can't find till now any cons ..bcz it's roking.....

  • Value for money. Great phone at this price.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 09-12-2018

    This phone is nothing less than Realme 2 pro but its also an improved version of realme 2 pro and Color OS. Little Bigger display than Realme 2 pro, battery issue which i faced in Realme 2 pro is fixed in U1. It doesn't drain quickly and charges the phone at an average good time. Selfie camera is awesome and primary camera is slightly better than Realme pro 2. Phone's performance is equally same as realme 2 pro, so cant really say about the processor. Both SD 660 and P70 is winner. Design and built quality is same, nothing metallic, so using the free case which I've received along with it . Facing little data connectivity issue, but cant say if the problem is with the phone, it could be network issue. Didn't receive the earphone in the box. Why phone companies have stopped sending earphones with the phone? I guess, there are very few phones which come up with the in-box earphone. Audio quality is good, enjoyed the loudness without earphone, better and louder any other phone. The display is not very bright, it could have been slightly bright like Redmi or Huawei's phones. But the video quality is amazing, you'll love watching movies in FHD and the dewdrop notch is so perfect to make your viewing experience fantastic. Few improvements in Color OS. Finally, we can close the notification by simply sliding towards the right side with the finger. Apps' icons are little smaller in comparison with other realme phones. Its been 1 days since I got my hands on the phone, many more things to see and notice on this phone. Will leave my next review in Jan, 2019

  • The front camera of realne u1 is very very very poor
    Javed Khan on Amazon.in | 09-12-2018

    Dont buy realMe u1 bcoz the camera of this phone is very poor.the other all brand camera is better than is compared to realme u1

  • A punch
    parthiban on Amazon.in | 09-12-2018

    When I saw YouTube reviews prior buying it I thought this is a average phone .but this phone is awsome HelioP70 is a demon inside this phone. It out plays even my other 6gb ram phones. Its super powerful Pros No lags even in high end games No heating Superb camera Lovely premier design front and back Excellent pixel strength look like amoled Cons Battery life could have been better Color os customization is difficult No quick charging option Overall a wonderful phone to have in hand.expecting a 6gb 128gb version.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status