Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Oppo F1 Plus

  • Classy product
    Gaurang Vashistha on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Nice it is better than other phone it's camera is superb and this phone do not hang

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    I'm purchase a two month ago oppo f1 plus bill is great phone. No hang, no heating heat, fast charge, and photography is amazing. I love it.

  • Super!
    ajijul islam on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Good

  • Simply awesome
    Sohel Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Just awesome..... If u r planing to buy an iPhone. .and its not in ur budget.....then buy this oppo f1 plus ...it is better than iphone 6...

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Everything good. Both cameras excellent Display superb Ram and storage very good Good for gaming Superfast charging Excellent battery backup, lasts a day with heavy usage Only thing you need is an android update.. I hope oppo will provide its android update asap..

  • Classy product
    REHAN AHMAD on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Nice model

  • #Its really SELFIE EXPERT#
    Harsh Hirani on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    I m using last 2 months its an awesome peace i prefer this mobile only oppo this mobile ? charge fast within 30 minutes 0 to 90% my experience its all over superb phone luv u oppoooo.......

  • Awesome
    Srinvas Naidu on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Superb mobile excellent performance mind blowing

  • Best mobile
    P.SURESH surya on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Super

  • 5 star
    Sunil singh on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    Awsm phone.. Very smoot and great camra quality with fast charging and 4 gb ram.... Much better than samsung. Soni. Xiaomi..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status