user review

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Great value for money package
    VC Kamlesh Aiyer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros Top notch product quality, materials Specifications - processor, Ram, super amoled, vooc charging, bezel less design Build quality Launch offer - this device for an effective price of ₹15 k is a no brainer Cons - nit picking Plastic back is more prone to scratches Individuals can have dislike for colour OS No clarity about future android upgrades and security patches Battery could have been of higher capacity No SD card slot - an issue only for space fanatics

  • Amazing phone
    Debopriya Chowdhury on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing phone at this price, got it today and found awesome so far

  • Value for money
    Ayush on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is my first oppo phone and I can say at 14990 after discount its value for money I used mi phones extensively before this purchase but due to overpriced k20 I decided to go for this phone Don't go for specs so much like 48 mp cameras etc usually they clickn on12 mp by default unless u go pro. Camera of this device is impressive it might not be as good as Sony imx586 but it gets the job done very close to 586 sensor...nightmode is awesome ..good selfie...vooc is above all Overall Value for money and good performance device pub g lovers won't find an issue either as it has tried and tested sd 710 and adreno 616

  • Awesome phone in this budget
    Manish Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice product it has good camera and screen quality is also awesome.

  • Bad UI will give u a headache & amazon will not return it
    ALok Jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don't go with physical looks UI of this phone sucks it will give u headache and amazon fools people with not accepting the return of the item after using honor this is really a degrade for me....... By far honor is the best UI

  • I like it oppo rear camera very good 5 star value for money mobile
    Vishal Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good mobile good camera and good sound quality oppo very nice mobile front camera ossem I love it oppo thanks Amazon

  • No memory card slot
    Shashikant Fegade on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    No memory card slot, weighted

  • Don't trust this brand..never!!
    Neel Thakkar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Poor quality. Horrible experience. Never trust these cheap brands. Can't lower brightness beyond a certain level even though the phone is about eye care. Ridiculous experience. 20k gone. Poor speakers. Poor plastic quality. Poor fit and finish. No quality control department in the company. When I measured the phone is thicker than 9.4 mm. It's caveman thick. Beware very very heavy. Cheap quality of plastic. And very ugly green colour. Don't buy at all!! Plus very bad UI..it's a headache..

  • Awesome product.
    Jitender S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Everything is to good.

  • No expendable Memory Slot
    SANJAY on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    OPPO K3 has no expendable memory slot. It has only 64 GB internal memory which is very less storage space in current multiple mobile application scenario. It is useless since it has no expendable memory slot.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status