user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    Javed Ahmad on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    nice mobile... I really like it

  • Wonderful
    Rakesh Salvi on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Wonderfull phone

  • Just wow!
    Patel Krunal on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    awesome mobile very good processing by oppo f3

  • Wonderful
    Samba Siva on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    overall very good phone... cam 4.5/5 battery 4/5 toch 4/5 screen 4.2/5 application 3.9/5 overall rating 4.25/5

  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    oppo is oppo super mobile,charging 100% in 1.5 oppo is the best mobile, thanks flipkat, and oppo.

  • Perfect product!
    Anindya Mishra on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Its a nice mobile. Gr8 with cam no heating issues.. Sound quality gr8 pics are fav maan... Love the mob.. Prfct gift for my love.. Thanx

  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    good battery , camera , Very good performance

  • Excellent
    Navanath Jadhav on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Hi, Nice one I was book pre booking...... Nice phone.... Performance was good

  • Pretty good
    Savan Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Very good camera quality..And also Display quality

  • Awesome
    SURESH KOSURI on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I received mobile yester day One more V good product from opioid f3 Selfie camera 1 for self selfie Selfie camera 2 for group selfie V v speed finger print scan locking V v good look No heating issue till now Fast shipping But missing sim tool pin and BAHUBALI case in box as a part of freebie as I'm done previously order.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status