user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    7

  • 1 star

    16

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • Oppo A9 2020 faulty cable sent with original phone
    Salma R. on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    Brought this Oppo A9 2020 from Amazon with hugh expectations. Received within 2 days of order. Excellent smart phone with high security features. Excellent camera. The only problem was its accessories. Got a duplicate cable with the original charger and original phone. I was facing charging issues since quite a few days, when my husband pointed out the problem, I complained to Amazon. They said the return window is closed within 10 days so to complain regarding accessories, we need to call the Oppo customer care or visit Oppo service center. When i visited the service center got to know that the cable was faulty and defective. It was a duplicate cable sent with the original phone. Its been only a month now. Cant do anything as Amazon is not responding to such issues.

  • Worst Oppo
    ASIT DASH on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    This phone is the worst from camera and display point of view. In this price Rs18500 one will get very good phone from vivo like vivo z1pro which is available in 14000 and vivo U20 price is 12,000 both 6 GB ram and 5000 MAH battery. Camera and display of vivo Z1 pro is far better than Oppo A 9 2020. This phone doesn’t have fast charging as it provide only 10 watt charger where as vivo provides 18 watt charger. 8 gb ram is just eyewash. It works like 4gb ram. Screen touch is not very smooth. One has to tap harder. As per my view it’s just a worst phone in Rs18500-.

  • I love Oppo
    Koushik Das on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    This is my 2nd OPPO phone. I had A71 earlier. Actually A71 was my first Android phone. I love oppo because of the UI they provide. Now, A71 had a very good camera I really liked it. Coming back to Oppo A9 2020, I am not totally satisfied with the picture quality of the A9 2020, in-spite of it having quad camera. The sound quality of the device is very good and clear, it seemed to be real Dolby to me in loud speakers. The headphone they provided is really good sounded. Battery life is good since having 5000 mAh of Li-On cell. I think Oppo A9 2020 has biggest screen in Oppo family. The screen quality is awesome, touch is really good. Overall I loved it, but the camera little disappointed me though.

  • pathetic mobile and very worst from OPPO
    ikbal hussain on Amazon.in | 31-12-2019

    I Purchased this mobile however the battery is very worst despite being 5000 mAH , and its charging capacity is even more worst ,it get charged 10 percent in one hour i was using oppo F7 earlier that was nice but this is worst phone i ever used ,so i returned and purchased Redmi note 8 pro

  • Phone burned from BACKSIDE
    sarbjot on Amazon.in | 23-12-2019

    Don't buy this item, The phone I ordered did not turn on and when there support checked. The phone smell like burned and devices is heated to boiling point. Also, the back panel is melted. AGAIN DON'T BUY THIS

  • Awesome Job Oppo and Amazon !!
    Subrat P. on Amazon.in | 13-11-2019

    Purchased it under exchange in Diwali sale. Additional discount of 3k offer was going on. Worth every rupee. Gifted to my wife. Amazon delivered it the next day. Pros: Amazing beast from Oppo with sturdy build quality. You cannot get 8GB ram, 128 GB storage, qualcomm snapdragon processor, 5000 mAh battery and quad camera at this price. Cons: Feels a bit heavy in hand but that weight comes from the big battery so no complaints there either.

  • Monstrous battery
    amit ash on Amazon.in | 31-10-2019

    The best part about the phone is the battery. Screen and camera are obviously good too. I recently went for a long drive where the phone was connected to the car audio on Bluetooth with songs playing from youtube music app using 4g data and Google maps running with GPS on high precision. Despite clicking numerous pics and videos along with other stuff running on the phone the battery was still @ 60% till the end of the day. This was super impressive compared to my previous phones. Good work OPPO.

  • Nice product although price should be slightly less
    Arpan on Amazon.in | 25-10-2019

    A more than decent product at this range when u consider the exchange offer! Large screen, although HD+ only, 5000mah battery does justice to modern days mobile usage. Picture quality is quite good. Instead of having 48mp primary rear cam your picture size will be minized to same as 12mp, thanks to pixel binning technology. It's not pure quad cam, as one is image sensor not camera, yes there is a difference! Good product altoghether, MRP could have been slightly less while considering the features and market competition.

  • A very good phone by oppo
    Saumya kumar rastogi on Amazon.in | 23-10-2019

    I got it with a great exchange value of my old phoneincluding extra exchange value. Overall a good product. My ✋ experience is too good with this phone4gb+ 128gb. 1. Looks wise premium phonespecially marine green back. 2. Dolby enabled two speakers produces great sound. 3. 48mp quad camera setup works well. By default it set on 12mp, you can enable 48mp by setting. Their are various modes provided including Dazzle colour boost technology. Night mode and wide angle works well. Sometimes disappointed by selfie cam in the night. 4. 6.5 inch hd+ screen protected by gorilla glass 3+ protection, good to use in day to day uses. 5. Battery

  • The Mobile Phone is Magic
    Riyaz Khan on Amazon.in | 21-10-2019

    This product is awesome, A Beast with 8GB RAM. The Battery is never ending and goes for long time. Camera is Ok not much upto mark. Dont know who gave it 48MP. Dolby system is Awesome. The Delivery was super Rapid as if I had purchased myself from retail. Ordered at 8PM and Got the Mobile at 7:30 Am in morning. Got good price for the Honor 7C at Rs. 6,600- Happy with this beast performance.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status