user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 4929 Rating
  • 5 star

    2979

  • 4 star

    859

  • 3 star

    316

  • 2 star

    184

  • 1 star

    591

Based on 4929 Rating

user review

  • Oneplus 6t
    Shiras Varkala on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    The second oneplus mobile for me oneplus five awesome .on nov 3 I gt oneplus 6t in kerala 2 day use 6t also awesome

  • The sword of mine
    Rahul Ram on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    The weapon of mine. I am like prince who found his right sword. This beast phone is like my mind. Very fast and swift. I do really salute to the Smiths who crafted this beast. Must have gadget.

  • Worth buying
    muskan kaur on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    SMART phone. Yeah this phone is actually deserves to be called as a smart phone. Very fast and stuffed with lots of tech. It's look is cherry on cake. Wide screen with hd camera quality.

  • Best phone i ever seen, what a graphics, best camera, pure awesome
    praveen REC on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    This will blow your mind

  • Zing zing amazing..
    Chaitanya on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    Simply awesome.... performance packed phone.. battery backup is very good compared OnePlus 6...fingerprint on screen works flawlessly..

  • Excellent Device
    JS Jaimohan on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    Excellent phone. Though i miss 3.5mm. Also slightly less bright than many out there, not sure if its a particular device thingy

  • Awesome phone
    k5jayaganesh on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    Awesome phone as usual. In-display Fingerprint works fine but needs improvement. I used this phone for one day completely and as of now it is too good. Way to goo..

  • Amazing Phone!
    prabhav groh on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    I feel this phone is better than apple iphone series as it is cost effective and the best in the market in term of its features also. Thank you one plus for this amazing expierence. :

  • Amazing phone
    bhanushree on Amazon.in | 04-11-2018

    Amazing phone...the title "Unlock Speed" is true to it's words. I have always been an Android person...but since One Plus 3 I have been a One Plus fan...and 6T has raised my expectations.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status