user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 4929 Rating
  • 5 star

    2979

  • 4 star

    859

  • 3 star

    316

  • 2 star

    184

  • 1 star

    591

Based on 4929 Rating

user review

  • Good product if you are ok with the price
    KIRAN p. on Amazon.in | 07-12-2019

    Finger print sensor need to be upgraded. Battery life is too notch. Camera quality is good.

  • Never settle
    Keerthi vinayagam on Amazon.in | 07-12-2019

    Phone was delivered at time ,it was packed safely, and easy to install and use the phone ,camera quality is best in the phone and the battery last long ...!!

  • Worst battery life...
    Sagar on Amazon.in | 05-12-2019

    Batterylife is worst....i dont know y......i am charging it 4 times a day.....even if i dont use...really bad..i think i received default item....

  • Great phone
    Abhishek B. on Amazon.in | 03-12-2019

    Great product but if screen is broken cost is tok high like 12000

  • A Truly seamless and wonderful phone
    Jagan on Amazon.in | 03-12-2019

    One of the Fantastic phone I used till date. It's seriously provides with a Seamless Performance. The phone stands unique in all dimensions starting from it's marvellous display to it's performance provided by it's ultimate flagship processor. It's provides a smooth user experience and offers a perfect mobile of today's generation.

  • I like this one
    HibuRazalKM on Amazon.in | 03-12-2019

    Only the Fingerprint reader is slow. All other things are fast

  • Amazon dropping down
    MURALI R on Amazon.in | 26-11-2019

    Last customer who talked with me was not polite very rudely speaking hate you amazon.Good mobile poor amazon service you will lose everything one day if it goes like this poor customer call center please do listen to the audio who recently talked with me bye bye Amazon

  • Shoots impressive photos
    Kaisa on Amazon.in | 26-11-2019

    I'm reviewing after 4 months of usage and so far there is no issue and has been running smooth. Sound quality is great. Battery life can be better but the dash charger charges it pretty fast so it kinda compensates. Clicks awesome photos. Both daylight and Dim light photos are pretty impressive. Fingerprint sensor can be a lil tricky. It doesn't read greasy or sweaty fingers

  • Flawless best ever smartphone for me Paisawasool
    Ashish Chauhan on Amazon.in | 24-11-2019

    Amazing phone ever used still using it from 11months and is a flawless smartphone with 10GB ram no issues from my side.

  • Mobile is not worthable
    Surendra Reddy on Amazon.in | 23-11-2019

    Hi, My mobile is getting freeze once in every 2 days, also once it get freeze it is taking more than one hour to restart. if I try in-between also it is not responding. This is not the first time happening. The same problem occured three months back and went to the near OnePlus Care and somehow they help me to work by rebooting it and again the same problem is occuring frequently now, as I mentioned once in every two days. There is a complaint registered regards to the same after I purchased my mobile. It is showing the error message while it was in freeze status is " Qualcomm Crashboard .............."

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status