user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 4929 Rating
  • 5 star

    2979

  • 4 star

    859

  • 3 star

    316

  • 2 star

    184

  • 1 star

    591

Based on 4929 Rating

user review

  • Take it
    shubham1532 on Amazon.in | 25-12-2019

    Phone is awesome you will get bored using the phone but the phone will still remain functioning as new.. Still competing with the flagship phones in the market.

  • Amazon sold me defected products
    Ajay Duragkar on Amazon.in | 24-12-2019

    Amazon sold me defected product i guess , i have went to service center for 3 times regardong various issues but overall phone is very much cool and powerful. Love you OnePlus

  • One plus 6t flagship phone
    Sagar on Amazon.in | 23-12-2019

    Finger print sensor It is the only reason , Where I will disappoint for fingerprint sensor it's working is slow , at little bit amount Just I recommend to OnePlus do the needful for the same. Camera quality Don't go with any reviews just go to store and use it camera all the functions It's all good and great Battery life For battery life This is the best phone as per standard, As I am using the phone whole day , battery is long. Lasting to 36 hours while calling., Listening music , watching movies , As per speed Phone is too good .

  • Fully satisfied
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 21-12-2019

    It's been almost 8 months that I have been using it and there are no complaints at all. Oneplus is the best brand and I would suggest everyone to give it a try. Phone have great quality and tech for the price range.

  • Camera quality is lesser than it's previous models and my front camera is not clear.
    apoorva Gaddam on Amazon.in | 16-12-2019

    Finger print takes a lot of time, battery life is awesome, you can use it for 2 days, camera quality is actually good but not more than it's previous models , My front camera is not clear, flash is also not good,

  • Worst service of one plus
    Rakesh Jhurani on Amazon.in | 15-12-2019

    Phone stopped working in 10 months. Service center is denying to repair and asking for 18000- and saying mother board not working. While phone is in warranty

  • Its a GO
    arun a nair on Amazon.in | 13-12-2019

    Know for its performance, they have never dropped a bit, was using apple 8, so the camera or the quality of the photos not upto the mark,good battery life with quick charging af

  • Not value for money
    Sumit on Amazon.in | 10-12-2019

    I have purchased this phone in cost around 35k, specially to play pubg with better experience, but after 1-2 month the game start legging even i playing through wifi with 100mbs connection,so i must for game this phone isn't good enough, but i must for other things like camera an all its perfect

  • Disappointed
    ~Hearty~ on Amazon.in | 09-12-2019

    Phone is Good but got defective battery and even within 2 days Amazon didn’t answer , have to keep going to servixe centres and they too only changed battery on all new device instead exchange

  • Awesome
    Junaid on Amazon.in | 08-12-2019

    For a person who is using the OnePlus series what do you write about the product it's just Awesome

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status