user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 4929 Rating
  • 5 star

    2979

  • 4 star

    859

  • 3 star

    316

  • 2 star

    184

  • 1 star

    591

Based on 4929 Rating

user review

  • Spend less get maximum
    Gunvant S. on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    The best performance at the lowest price.It never hang. Samsung hang very often. I say it is Hangsung. Samsung & iPhone are costlier by 20 to 30%. Spend less get maximum

  • Never purchase
    Hemant on Amazon.in | 13-01-2020

    I'm sharing my review after use of one month. due to advertising strategy of company, I purchased it. Now honestly Its complete waste of money. No resale value. I purchased in 43000 before one year and now resale value is 15000 . Wtf. Camera quality is good outside the door not inside. Not more features in camera sitting . Camera sitting look like a 5000 Android phone . Side button for "Ring vibrate and silent" is not working. Update notification is on Time but latest version not good. Finally I says, never use OnePlus product. If OnePlus sale it below 15000. You should purchase.

  • Nothing is functioning after android 10
    S. K. Vadakkoot on Amazon.in | 04-01-2020

    Android 10 update has screwed up my phone. No Google apps are working, camera not functioning, battery drain is severe . Have lost faith in OnePlus . Absolutely terrible experience.

  • Worth it
    saif Bhatkar on Amazon.in | 04-01-2020

    After using this product I feel that I took right decision to buy it over other brands but the battery life is not that much great.

  • Battery draining issue
    Lakshya Bhambhani on Amazon.in | 03-01-2020

    Its been only 6 months since the time a bought this phone and now it is showing battery draining issues . Now i have a doubt as if amazon is selling actually selling real oneplus phones or not.I need a solution to this problem or else give me my refund back

  • Very Good Mobile from OnePlus
    DHAVAL PATEL on Amazon.in | 02-01-2020

    Fingerprint reader little slow compare to one plus 7 Apart from this all things are very well Camera quality 45 Battery 45

  • One of problem arises from replacing privious mobile to this OnePlus Mobile.
    Sahil Tryambakrao Khot on Amazon.in | 02-01-2020

    But problem is that during screen recording with ScreenRecorder App same problem arises as which arise is privious phone.My suspect is I didn't unregistered privious phone from my Google account though SIM card now permanantly present in OnePlus Mobile and privious mobile haven't any SIM card.It means that ghost of privious mobile Operating System andor ghost of its Apps attack on my this now using OnePlus Mobile.If any remedy available ,other than unregistering privious mobile from Google account,inform me and suggestoffer me.

  • -
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 02-01-2020

    It's indeed a good phone, but only if i could have for another week, i could have bought One Plus 7 at same price. Otherwise it's a good buy.

  • Superb phone
    Eswar on Amazon.in | 31-12-2019

    Superb phone for the price range.. I bought it for 28k and I am completely satisfied with the purchase.. thanks to Amazon for great delivery

  • The all time best choice of my phone's till date
    Ratnasai Buddharaju on Amazon.in | 31-12-2019

    Let me divide the review into phases,one before Android 10 update & the other with 10. Before 10: Pros: 1 Smooth experience with Oxygen OS 2 No lag at all 3 Fast Charge is a good thing 4 Regular updates from OnePlus :- Cons: 1 Since it was the first model from OnePlus to have in display fingerprint I used to find difficulty most of the times in unlocking the phone quickly when compared to other models like OnePlus 7 & other 7 series as well. 2 Battery capacity could have been increased Post 10 update: Pros: 1 With new update finally the in display fingerprint improved greatly and now I am able to unlock it in just one tap :- 2Even added lot of other options as well with this update. 3 Dark mode is just awesome :- 4 Overall smoothness never compromised Cons: 1 Nothing to say much but I feel like battery capacity should be provided a bit higher as mentioned earlier. 2 That's all for now Will update later if I find any :- Note: Just get to join the "Red Cable Club" by OnePlus where you can avail benefits like 1 50% off on battery replacement for models till OnePlus 6 2 1 year additional warranty for models from OnePlus 6T & Higher 3Also you could other benefits like free limited t&c apply cloud storage... Happy to be part of OnePlus Family :-:-

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status