user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 4929 Rating
  • 5 star

    2979

  • 4 star

    859

  • 3 star

    316

  • 2 star

    184

  • 1 star

    591

Based on 4929 Rating

user review

  • Great phone
    Bhavik on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    ! This phone is great. I was a little worried about the international version, but it worked perfectly out of the box. Nothing that doesn't work, technically. The phone is much bigger than I want why don't they make smaller phones that have the same high end specs? Annoying!, but I knew that going in. Battery life is good, not great. But the dash charge is seriously awesome. It really does charge incredibly quickly, as long as you have an official oneplus charger. Highly recommended.

  • Oneplus always good.
    Bharath on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    This is my 3rd oneplus phone. Bought for high price @ ₹38k but awesome display quality and camera. Best camera phone for those who know pro camera mode.

  • Total Cheating
    Manikps on Amazon.in | 29-01-2020

    The referral program from Oneplus and Amazon is total hoax. They just cheated me to refer and for months no credits for the referral, in spite of writing several mails. Also phone performance is not that great having used for 6 + months. I could have easily managed with either Xiaomi or Redmi phone. Just waste of money and trust in 3rd rated company

  • Good
    Abhinav on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    Been using it for a year now. So far no issues. The camera quality is outstanding, battery back up and charge time is impressive.

  • Superb
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 26-01-2020

    It is very very nice product. I really liked it

  • Not worth the price
    Raj on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    One plus smartphone are better when price is competitive but now this days price are high and nothing is innovative.

  • Good one
    rama on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    Am not satisfied with the front camera...rest all is running smooth...it's a great phone otherwise...it's been over 1 year n hv not faced any glitch

  • Okay , did not like camera but don't regret either
    Shweta on Amazon.in | 21-01-2020

    I transferred from iPhone 5 to this and I would say touch screen and camera quality of apple you will miss...camera is sad , rest everything is good... battery life amazing

  • 8 months usage review
    Prabhat on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    Writing after 8 months of usage. Power packed performance. No lag & Hangs. Camera is awesome. Weight is very heavy, due to glass at the back, which cause tiring hands on long usage. Finger sensor was not very effective earlier but they had improved with latest system upgrade. Now it is more responsive than earlier.

  • Superb handset with extraordinary features.
    Ravi chaurasia on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    I have been an I phone lover since 3-4 years, was using one since 3-4 years because of the Memorycamera and processor problem of Android phones. But a few months before I bought One Plus 6T, I must say it has completely made me doubt my views for an Android Phones. New cool features and themes of one plus are totally innovative which an iPhone user can not find in any apple product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status