user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2151 Rating
  • 5 star

    1130

  • 4 star

    502

  • 3 star

    168

  • 2 star

    86

  • 1 star

    265

Based on 2151 Rating

user review

  • Nokia Brand
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    Amazing phone . Display 1010 camera 910 night mode camera not better overall 910

  • Good phone NOT WORTHY for money.
    vijaya ragavan on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    I like nokia always... I eagerly waited for nokia smartphones....finaly got this phone... Phone performs well... especially the design good.. BUT I REALLY DISAPPOINTED ABOUT AMOUNT... I BOUGHT THIS PHONE RS.26999... TODAY ITS AMT JUDT 14999..... THEY R CHEATING THEIR VALUBLE CUSTOMER.... I REALLY FEEL SAD ABOUT NOKIA....

  • Good Phone.
    Kriti Daga on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    It's a good phone! It comes with its own screen time controller and that's really useful for me to control and discipline myself. I've been using it for an year and i really like it.

  • Not satisfied
    Shama pranitha burle on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    The product is not compatible of daily use .

  • Can be better with the new update
    Abhishek Chaturvedi on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Found some issues while calling and while opening camera.

  • Don't buy
    Naresh Majhi on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Don't buy

  • Value for money.
    Arun on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    Value for money. Using for 3 months by now. Recommended. I purchased it for 14k approx.

  • My favorite mobile
    Selvamani on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    My favorite now time build quality top class now days camera perfect

  • Garbage
    Lavi s. on Amazon.in | 30-01-2020

    Hate this device.....firstly got headphone jack issue and now screen flickering problem its my humble request don't buy this garbage

  • ULTIMATE PHONE
    Moin.Multani on Amazon.in | 29-01-2020

    Ultimate performance

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status