user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    4

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Getting a open package Phone.
    Rashmi Ranjan Nayak on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Hey guyz dont buy this phone I recommend you and the camera of this phone is very bad Nokia Lumia Camera is better and you should not buy it from flip kart I Have buy it from flipkart and i get a open package from flipkart i will put this video on You tube that how flipkart making fool and send unused product .. It was my last order from flipkart i will never buy from it.. just an idiot and scammed app

  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Nice phone

  • Terrific purchase
    kalyan potukuchi on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    RAM a bit low, but still no major lag till now....heats sometimes, mostly during extended periods of charging or gaming... But, all in NOKIA and ANDROID coming together has not been for nothing...this is an awesome phone for the price...

  • Really Nice
    Saptarshi Chaudhuri on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good comeback from Nokia. Perfect phone though a bit overpriced considering the other range of phones coming with so many features at this price.

  • Classy product
    Amin Usman Shaikh Shaikh on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Best in class

  • best in my experience
    Pabitra Behera on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    this product is best and the colour vry vry gentle i like it

  • Premium Quality
    Pranav Nath on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Worth buying 1.Premium quality. 2.SD430 processor but no hanging issue even after installing 90+ apps. 3.3000mAh battery enough for 1 day with average usage. 4.Rear 13mp camera is amazing but front 8mp camera isn't so good. 5.Pure stock android with monthly security update and upgradeable to android 'O'. 6.Don't compare it with Chinese handset it have better in all terms.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rahul Roushan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    All are good bt there's heating prblm

  • Fabulous!
    Manish Mahajan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nokia king of mobile, has return with bang and selling like a hot cakes in mkt. Nokia 5 has elegant looks. Its camera was awesome.

  • Wonderful
    Uttam Pradhan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good looking phone....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status