user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Worth the money
    MANOJ KUMAR MAURYA on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Very good phone. In budget .

  • Fabulous!
    ABHIJIT NANDAN on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Camera functions can be better. Bettery performance is average. looks amazing; infact one of the best. light weight. Music is loud and clear. value for money. good one.

  • Just okay
    akhilroyal mannuru on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Performance is not good mobile is getting hot when we use 30 min and performance also slow

  • Best looking phone in the price segment
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    I have used the phone for 3 days and am happywith the product except the camera performance. Pros- 1. Excellent look and build quality, even better than many premium phones. 2. Pure and latest android (7.1.2) 3. Good performance, apps are loading fast,thanks to 3gb ram 4. Good display even if ppi is less 5. Decent battery life 6. NOKIA brand and nostalgia associated with it Cons- 1. Below average camera 2. 16gb memory, but dedicated memory card slot is there for expansion 3. Low quality headset provided, however sound quality is good with my JBL headphone

  • Simply awesome
    Wasimbari Contractor on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Brand is Brand, nothing to say about it.it looks like a premium mobile like 25000 to 30000 price, nice Nokia build quality.

  • Worth every penny
    mohammed zaki on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Awesome

  • Nice one
    Hassan Fazil on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Good looking...after a long time I started to use Nokia...quite happy... 3GB ram...speed is quite good... The only thing is headphone.. I was expecting buds headphone...but Nokia is still using their old headphone models... Updated one....hanging so much....I regret now...speaker has been changed 2 times.... Even if it is free service....I didnt expect this much from Nokia...

  • Terrific
    Arudra Sunita on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    It is indeed a great effort to select and finalize one mobile amongst the millions of choice we have today... So I began with only few requirements in mind 1) Dual SIM 2) Stock Android - to enable quick updates and ensure longevity of the model before it becomes obsolete. 3) latest version of Software with promised or assured updates. 4) Regular security updates. 5) Expandable memory - preferably dedicated Micro SD card slot...not a Hybrid slot. I wasn't particular about looks, build quality... Camera, speakers n audio performance etc. My search narrowed down to Lenovo K8 Plus and Nokia 5 within the 5 requirements I specified earlier. Lenovo K8 Plus had all specifications better than Nokia 5..... 4Gb RAM vs 2Gb, .... 32Gb storage vs 16Gb.,. Latest launch - September vs June...., 4000mAh vs 3000mAh battery.... , With Nokia 5 (2Gb) model having better RAM n Battery management...(due to Snapdragon 430 Octa Core processor vs Mediatek P25 processor of K8+) .almost matched every performance with K8+ of higher RAM n Battery..... Though not a clear winner, but somehow I convinced myself and almost placed the final Buy Order on Lenovo K8+ after it was languishing for a week in my Cart.... The 3Gb RAM version launched on Tuesday changed all my calculations..... ... . An additional Gb of RAM in Nokia 5(3Gb) emerged a clear winner... After a days non-stop use (including a sleepless night with the new in hand) ... I am extremely happy.... 5 Star.... Just Go for it..

  • Very Good
    Tamil Arsan on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Finally got my hands on my Nokia 5. The long wait is finally come to an end. Thank you flipkart for the fast and safe delivery. Phone looks fantastic in terms of design and build quality. Everything is great. King is Back..

  • Value-for-money
    Karnadeb Dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    All is good but phone memory(16GB) is not sufficient for storage

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status