user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 12 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 12 Rating

user review

  • Nokia 5.3 - Android One
    Sai Kiran P on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Stock Android - Clean OS without any bloatware, 2 Years of promised Android OS & Security Updates, Elegant Design which is super cool compared with Nokia 7.2, Very Smooth and Sturdy in holding the handset & On a Final Verdict - Awesome Deal for Android One Lovers

  • Beautiful Nokia design
    saurabh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Really love the design and build quality of Nokia products. Nokia 5.3 is a beautiful Android one device, hence zero bloatware. Great Camera, Big screen, Smooth performance, Solid build quality. What more can one ask for.

  • Nokia brand
    Amita on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Price is to high . In this price we get full hd display this mobile has hd display and processer is too old 665 battery only 4000...

  • Don't buy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    14k and HD+ display

  • Awesome build quality - Android One!
    Anonymous_1 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Reliable phone with neat experience. Zero bloatware. Even though it's a 12 MP cam, the quality of photos and top notch. Battery keeps us for 2 days as well - good software optimization. The build quality is a good as the ones in 25k+ prices for other phones. Perfect everyday use phone!

  • Should've given a 1080p display
    Tony St on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just Ordered.Waiting for the phone.Feel quite overpriced,but I am sure this phone lasts more than 3 years without any single issues which other phones don't,in this segment

  • Best phone in this budget.
    Azeem khan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    So finally our Nokia arrived to take on other Chinese products. I’m so glad it came back. I’m using this phone it just works. Thank you Nokia

  • Nokia mania.......
    pritam das on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have nokia 7.2,i dont have this phone,,,but still i love it.....because i am a nokia lover.....

  • Excellent
    sk sabir on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent camera

  • Android One - all the security you want
    Rishabh Bajpai on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The most trusted brand. Don't have to worry about security n the Cyan color is awesome n it's the best built phone in the sub 20k segment

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status