user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 11 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 11 Rating

user review

  • Pretty good
    Mayur Kolhe on Flipkart.com | 23-05-2020

    cute phone ..handy perfectly fits in one hand, look is amazing with pure google stock android experience good for day to day daily use phone not high end phone.. but complete yours daily work in one charge .. if you are an average user.. .. one backdraw screen quality is not that good .that im supposing .. all through.. ram management is good work nicely ..

  • Terrific
    Sunil Kumar on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    Pros. 1. Build Is Top Notch For The Price Point. 2. Software Experience Is Absolutely Amazing. 3. The Google Assistant Button Is Very Useful. I Have Never Used The Assistant This Much Before. Just Because Of The Button I Using The Assistant Alot. 4. Display Is Very Good. 5. With Stock Android Battery Backup Is Very Good Too. Cons- 1. Micro USB Is A Disappointment Because Lower Priced Nokia Has Type C. 2. The Lower Notch Is A Bit Bigger For My Test.

  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    battery backup

  • Worst experience ever!
    Anitha Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    Not satisfied with description of this mobile especially camera is not much good quality #disappointed

  • Wonderful
    Toufiq T93 on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    osm camera

  • Pretty good
    vikas Aanjna on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Camera is average, Battery is good running 1 day on maximum usage, display is Good, performance is good if you're using 10-15 apps like WhatsApp Facebook Instagram email and some other communication apps, Sound is good, Some features are different and impressive because of android one, look and feel is excellent because of both side glossy finish. i gave 4 star as my experience quite good in comparison of Samsung M20 03/32. A good and stylish phone in 11000 price segment for a average user. if you are looking for a good camera phone than don't buy it otherwise go for it the phone is excellent in this price.

  • Fabulous!
    Somnath Majumdar on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Good but not value for money, Average usage Good

  • Worth the money
    Kaushik Chakraborty on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    awesome performance i love this phone Nokia is always good

  • Wonderful
    Yash Batra on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Nokia 4.2 is an underrated mobile phone. It has compact size and feels amazing in hands. Battery is excellent because Nokia optimize their battery really well. It has Snapdragon 439 Processor with 12 nm which works really well. You can play all games smoothly in this phone and the performance of the Nokia 4.2 and its Processor is great in every department. Because Nokia Optimizes their devices really great. It is Android One Smartphone.. This mobile will receive regular Android updates for 2 years and security updates for 3 years. Flipkart delivery was great. I ordered it on Friday night and got it on Monday....Nokia is doing really well.....go for it you will love it. It's such a great feeling to be a part of NOKIA FAMILY Again. Thank you HMD Global for bringing back NOKIA.

  • Highly recommended
    Rimpa Zaminder on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    nice mobile. I Love this brand NOKIA'S PHONE ALLOWS BEST. THANK YOU FLIPKART

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status