user review

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 49 Rating
  • 5 star

    15

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    7

  • 1 star

    16

Based on 49 Rating

user review

  • PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE
    Praduman Raparia on Amazon.in | 10-02-2020

    I bought it only a few months back, there are so many issues coming up. When someone calls, Only ringtone comes, The red and green buttons to pick the phone does not come up. 1. You just can't pick up a phone call. 2. Hangs so much 3. While watching youtube, the video changes all the time if you holds the phone a little tight

  • The Smoothness of the Phone is unmatched
    Tapabrata Mukherjee on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    Nokia 2.2 is a perfect value buy. You get 13MP camera with 5MP front camera that allows an awesome front view. This Google powered phone offers handsfree and utmost virtual experience with Google. You make a call, send message or open any application with your voice. The face recognition of this phone is an added security measure. I just love the phone.

  • Excellent phone by Nokia in 5000
    Saurabh on Amazon.in | 30-12-2019

    I liked this phone, I bought for my Grandmother. Easy to use and good quality. No fingerprint, excellent camera quality. As like a Google phone. It can be comparable to Samsung a10 and etc.

  • Value for money regarding the branding.
    Sagar Mallik on Amazon.in | 30-12-2019

    This device don't have finger print scanner. So why you guys are asking for finger print scanner review? Phone is average. Updates are regular. Camera is ok. In this price point.but storage issue .. you will have only 5gb free space.

  • Highly under rated phone
    peter m on Amazon.in | 27-12-2019

    Bought this for my mother and it serves the purpose well. - Good screen clarity - no lag in normal use. - 2 Gb ram is more than sufficient - touch response is good - sturdy build - gorilla glass at this price point - videos play with no lag whatsoever - nokia reliability Have no regrets buying this phone and would recommend to anyone who needs a phone for what it was meant to be used

  • Good choice
    Achyut Mishra on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Nice product with nice price

  • Horrible mobile and horrible service from Amazon.
    Vamshi on Amazon.in | 14-12-2019

    Don't buy from Amazon. We have received a crooked mobile which is not at all working. They are not ready to replace or return. Please don't buy this mobile. Don't trust Amazon verified products nothing they are verifying. They are just like that saying Amazon verified.

  • Good phone light weighted
    Himanshu kandhari on Amazon.in | 13-12-2019

    Nokia 2.2 is a good budget phone for those who are moderate users , i bought this phone for my dad because he have a trust issue with other brands he found the device upto his mark. phone looks good and also have average specification with faceunlock facilitiy .

  • Pathetic performance-Nokia 2.2
    Gulshan on Amazon.in | 12-12-2019

    I have never used a pathetic phone like Nokia 2.2. I am highly dissatisfied with the performance of this phone. few points- 1. It always hangs when call comes. 2. Too slow. 3.The face unlock feature is useless. Guys Plz don't waste your money on the pathetic phone like Nokia 2.2 if you are planning to buy e new budget smartphone.

  • VFM Phone ..
    Indian on Amazon.in | 12-12-2019

    Bought this for 5300 during Diwali deal for my Dad and he is very happy. He was using Nokia 2.1 earlier and this one is much better than the earlier one. Not sure how the screen will perform earlier one had Gorila Croning screen.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status