user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 249 Rating
  • 5 star

    102

  • 4 star

    47

  • 3 star

    20

  • 2 star

    27

  • 1 star

    53

Based on 249 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Best phone - Rough n tough
    Bikash on Amazon.in | 15-02-2020

    Nokia has always been the tough phone known to us. When we saw this remix version we couldnt stop ourselves from buying it. Just love the interface. Basic features and works fine.

  • Recommend to go with another one
    Vijay k mishra on Amazon.in | 09-02-2020

    Out dated phone. Plz update your phone's time to time. Battery backup is low and also torch light is not enough lightning. Value is not satisfactory.

  • Not sure, these are original Nokia, however, does job
    binod on Amazon.in | 09-02-2020

    Network & sound quality issue, though can not complain as the price was such low. I would say just ok

  • Cannot hear without speaker mode
    Ajit Mahadeshwar on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Somehow this mobile show headphone HP connected, even though no HP is connected. Because of this I cannot hear from the earpiece, but always have to put it on speaker mode and make my conversation public.

  • nokia service do NOT accept this phone even if phone is under warranty
    Kamlesh Chauhan on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    nokia service center do NOT accept this phone, says go to Amazon Amazon says can NOT do anything , get service denied letter from nokia to escalate further nokia service center says they can NOT give such letter Phone is dead DO NOT buy from Amazon

  • Best value for money
    Faith Biete on Amazon.in | 13-01-2020

    My Mom is an old generation, and she doesn't know how to use a smartphone. She has been using a Nokia phone since 2006. This kind of ordinary phone is what she loves. Thank you, Nokia for still continuing to make this kind of phone. The built quality is great, the handset is a bit small but still, my mom loves it.

  • Poor sound quality
    Shailendra Joshi on Amazon.in | 24-12-2019

    After using this phone for some time, we realized that we are not able to have a conversation without frequent voice breaks. Same sim in different phone would have good quality calls, but not this one. The design and battery life are good, but call and sound quality are pathetic.

  • Budget phone of great quality
    Soupam Das on Amazon.in | 08-12-2019

    If you are looking for budget phone then this is one of the best phones in this segment

  • DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT BUY THIS PHONE
    E Group on Amazon.in | 07-12-2019

    I have purchased in March 19. Since it is nonfunctional from Nov 19, having warranty for one year, I have approached Amazon customer care and Nokia customer care for replacement as directed by Amazon. Now Nokia customer care is asking for bill of the item mentioned with IEMI No. The bill issued to me by Amazon is NOT mentioned with IEMI No, so NOT accepted by NOKIA. FINAL RESULT - AMAZON MAKING CUSTOMERS FOOL BY OFFERING WARRANTY.

  • Dont buy.
    Mr D on Amazon.in | 13-11-2019

    This is completely waste of money. Phone doesnt work properly. Lots of problem is there with call history. Duration, timings, call log etc.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status