user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Must buy!
    josin joseph on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    first of all premium build quality in cheap price,awesome performance, great display, great camera except depth effect, battery is enough for one day if the usage is average. totally a good value for money.

  • Just wow!
    Supriyo Dhan on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    worth to buy Moto X 4... thanx Moto... thnx Flipkart

  • Terrific
    Sudheer Rajbhar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    My Favourite phone

  • Worth the money
    Shiva Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    This mobile watch pictures ranks very well

  • Best in the market!
    Kakka Ji on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    good phone

  • Wonderful
    Abhinav Kharb on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    amazing camera that is capable of capturing stunning motion clicks. I'm using Moto X4 6gb ram variant from March of this year and I have noticed no any issue with the performance, camera or even the battery backup is decent. It has a turbo charger so feel free from the slow charging issues.

  • Nice product
    Meghana Kshirsagar on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    awesome mobile . camera is fabulous . I like it very much . thanks Flipkart .

  • Nice
    Sunil Nair on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Moto is always good as brand, Lenovo is spoiling this brand. good hardware, no doubt. but no soft support from Lenovo. no updates since December. android devices is all about new updates but lazy Lenovo guys made this brand one of their good for nothing fleet . Lenovo please sell this brand back to google and get lost from mobile revolution.

  • Highly recommended
    Shivam Saha on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Got this product today. Happy with the product great job by Flipkart Hopefully didn't get use product. Got seal packed product. Now for mobile everything seems good and yeah the camera is a beast .Just loved it Played mortal Kombat and there was no lag. Satisfied with the product till now. And found it classy too. Seems like holding a premium mobile in hand :-) Thank u flipkart after one month usage the mobile is still awesome protrait look like software bt th quality of camera is awesome

  • Best in the market!
    Ankush Pathak on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Product is awesome.... Just u feel the mobile in ur hand..... It's really a gr8 product by Motorola.... This review is just after 4 hours.... Pros: 1. Excellent body.... Metal 2. Smooth touch... 3. Camera is too good.... U can able to take picture in low light areas.... Front with flash is added advantage.... Back one with dual one is good.... U have many options to click the snaps.... 4. Type C UBS charger is excellent.... It took only 40 minute to charge from 32% to 100% 5. IP68 is excellent feature.... I didn't tried.... But Motorola claims it is IP68 which distinguish it from others.... 6. 64GB internal memory with 6 GB RAM make it simply best.... With expandable upto 2TB..... 7. Connecting to multiple Bluetooth devices is good.... Cons: I didn't found it yet but .... 1. While charging it get little warmer.... But it's ok.... It's same for all mobile... 2. Motorola must have given Separate memory card slot instead of hybrid slot..... Here i need to put my 2nd SIM in other mobile... Thats all for time being..... Hope u will like my review..... Further to use for more than 4 months.... it's just awesome..... regular updates really boosted the mobile with more features.....like camera, moto features.....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status